Australian Flyball Association – Nominations for Committee for the 2015 / 2016 Year

Nominations for Committee Position's are now closed. As at close of nominations the following nominations were received :

1. Executive positions:

President Richard Mellon * Rodney Gooch *

Ballot Required.

Vice President Jenny Millar (A second nomination for this position was received but was subsequently withdrawn).

Secretary

Brian Lindsay Tim Slade*

Patricia Byrne

Treasurer

2.Regional Representatives:

Tasmania	Jo Grant
S.A.	Catherine Stroop
Victoria	Rodney Gooch *
ACT	Carolyn Shrives
Queensland	Melinda Meuleman
NSW	Robyn Addie

3. Committee Representatives (7 positions only to be elected):

(Listed in order drawn from hat)

- 1. Phil Lea
- 2. Justin Allen
- 3 Jennifer Crane
- 4. Julie Pamplin
- 5. Rodney Gooch *
- 6 Karen Shields
- 7. Jason McFarlane
- 8. Shirleen Pitt
- 9. Richard Mellon *
- 10. Tim Slade *
- 11. Anne Coleman

* Nominated for more than one position.

Positions where there is only one candidate will be automatically declared elected unopposed.

Voting will be required for the 7 Committee Representatives .