LIFE MEMBERS OF THE AFA

The following members have been granted the honour of Life Membership of the AFA in recognition of their outstanding service to the Association and the sport of Flyball.

GARY HARWOOD - 2000

RAELENE STEWART - 2000

STEVE PITT - 2000

ERIC VAN ZUYDEN - 2000

NERIDA WINTERS - 2000

KYLIE WHITE - 2007

ROSIE MILTON - 2007

CATHY TRUDINGER - 2008

CATHERINE SABERTON - 2010

JENNY MILLAR - 2011

LES SCOTT - 2011

BRIAN LINDSAY - 2012

IAN GAUNTLETT - 2014

PATRICIA BYRNE - 2015

VERDELLE TOWNSEND - 2015

RICHARD MELLON - 2019

JOSH ELLEN - 2021

FRANK LUX - 2022

DAVID STRONG - 2024