Race Meetings

Race Meeting CAF Number Date Hosting Club State Points Results Entries Close

Flyball with the Dish Lickers

CAF611 Sat 17 Jan 2015 South Coast Dog Training Club Inc NSW Available Available Sun 04 Jan 2015

Nowra Show Flyball

CAF612 Sat 07 Feb 2015 South Coast Dog Training Club Inc NSW Available Available Mon 26 Jan 2015

Hounds in the Hills

CAF597 Sun 15 Mar 2015 Norwest Flyball Club Inc NSW Available Available Sun 01 Mar 2015

Psychos Turn 12- now 1 Day Event (rain affected)

CAF584 Sat 04 Apr 2015 Sydney Psychos Flyball Team Pty Ltd NSW Available Available Fri 13 Mar 2015

Supercoat Challenge Cup - CANCELLED

CAF598 Sat 04 Apr 2015 Norwest Flyball Club Inc NSW TBA TBA Mon 09 Mar 2015

April Antics 2015

CAF615 Sun 19 Apr 2015 Awesome Pawsome Flyball Racing Club Inc NSW Available Available Mon 23 Mar 2015

Supercoat Howling in the Hawkesbury

CAF599 Sat 25 Apr 2015 Norwest Flyball Club Inc NSW Available Available Sun 05 Apr 2015

Chills in the Hills

CAF600 Sun 07 Jun 2015 Norwest Flyball Club Inc NSW Available Available Sun 17 May 2015

Emily Turns 21

CAF621 Sun 05 Jul 2015 PICSI NSW Available Available Fri 19 Jun 2015

Winter Woollies Flyball Comp

CAF636 Sat 25 Jul 2015 St George Flyball Club NSW Available Available Fri 10 Jul 2015

Holroyd Petfest

CAF622 Sun 13 Sep 2015 PICSI NSW Available Available Fri 28 Aug 2015

Muddy's Madness with 4PR - CANCELLED

CAF639 Sat 26 Sep 2015 Four Paws Racing NSW TBA TBA Fri 11 Sep 2015

Boorowa Irish Flyball Fling 2015

CAF623 Sun 04 Oct 2015 Sydney Scallywags Flyball Inc NSW Available Available Mon 07 Sep 2015

Kobe Klassic Flyball Comp

CAF648 Sun 11 Oct 2015 St George Flyball Club NSW Available Available Fri 25 Sep 2015

Parra International Canine Sports Inc turns 20

CAF624 Sun 18 Oct 2015 PICSI NSW Available Available Thu 01 Oct 2015

Howling in the Hills

CAF645 Sat 14 Nov 2015 Norwest Flyball Club Inc NSW Available Available Sat 31 Oct 2015
fill
fill

Race Meetings (sanction pending)

There are no race meetings pending sanction.