Race Meetings

Race Meeting CAF Number Date Hosting Club State Points Results Entries Close

Gold Coast Pet Expo

CAF303 Sat 27 Jun 2009 Awesome Pawsome Flyball Racing Club Inc QLD Available Available TBA

Flyball Goes to School

CAF304 Sat 11 Jul 2009 South Coast Dog Training Club Inc NSW Available Available TBA

Border Challenge Cup 1V

CAF305 Sat 25 Jul 2009 Albury Wodonga Flyball Club NSW Available Available TBA

QLD Flyball Challenge

CAF306 Sun 26 Jul 2009 Awesome Pawsome Flyball Racing Club Inc QLD Available Available TBA

Pine Rivers Show Special

CAF307 Sun 02 Aug 2009 Pine Rivers Dog Training Club Inc QLD Available Available TBA

Southerly Muster

CAF308 Sat 08 Aug 2009 Sutherland Shire Dog Training Club NSW Available Available TBA

Surf N Turf at Kioloa

CAF310 Sat 05 Sep 2009 ACT Companion Dog Club ACT Available Available TBA

Flyball on the Oval

CAF309 Sat 05 Sep 2009 Awesome Pawsome Flyball Racing Club Inc QLD Available Available TBA

Royal Adelaide Show Flyball Competition

CAF311 Sat 12 Sep 2009 Royal Agricultural & Horticultural Society of SA SA Available Available TBA

Holroyd Petfest Flyball

CAF312 Sun 20 Sep 2009 Parramatta International Canine Sports Inc NSW Available Available TBA

Flyball @ Dogs Day Out

CAF313 Sun 27 Sep 2009 South Coast Dog Training Club Inc NSW Available Available TBA

Best Friends Flyball Retreat

CAF314 Sat 03 Oct 2009 Croydon and District Obedience Dog Club VIC Available Available TBA

Irish Flyball Fling 2009

CAF315 Sun 04 Oct 2009 K9 Krusaders NSW Available Available TBA

Pets day Out, Frankston

CAF316 Sun 11 Oct 2009 Hastings & District Obedience Dog Club Inc VIC Available Available TBA

Australian Flyball Championships 2009

CAF317 Sat 17 Oct 2009 Norwest Flyball Club Inc NSW Available Available TBA

Euroa Show

CAF318 Sat 24 Oct 2009 Croydon and District Obedience Dog Club VIC Available Available TBA

Lilydale Show - cancelled

CAF322 Sun 01 Nov 2009 Croydon and District Obedience Dog Club VIC TBA TBA TBA

Flyball Frolic 2009

CAF319 Sat 07 Nov 2009 ACT Companion Dog Club ACT Available Available TBA

Annual Night at the Races Strathpine

CAF320 Sat 07 Nov 2009 Pine Rivers Dog Training Club Inc QLD Available Available TBA

Dandy Drags "Paw Power"

CAF321 Sat 14 Nov 2009 Berwick Flyball VIC Available Available TBA

Race Meetings (sanction pending)

There are no race meetings pending sanction.