Race Meetings

Race Meeting CAF Number Date Hosting Club State Points Results Entries Close

Lilydale Show - cancelled

CAF322 Sun 01 Nov 2009 Croydon and District Obedience Dog Club VIC TBA TBA TBA

Flyball Frolic 2009

CAF319 Sat 07 Nov 2009 CDC X Factor ACT Available Available TBA

Annual Night at the Races Strathpine

CAF320 Sat 07 Nov 2009 Pine Rivers Dog Training Club Inc QLD Available Available TBA

Dandy Drags "Paw Power"

CAF321 Sat 14 Nov 2009 Berwick Flyball VIC Available Available TBA

PDODC Xmas Flyball Romp 111

CAF324 Sun 29 Nov 2009 Para District Obedience Dog Club Inc SA Available Available TBA

Flyball Fun in the Sun

CAF323 Sun 29 Nov 2009 No Club ACT Available Available TBA
fill
fill

Race Meetings (sanction pending)

Race Meeting Date Hosting Club(s) State Entries Close

Purely for Points

Sat 12 Mar 2022 Pine Rivers Dog Training Club Inc QLD Thu 10 Feb 2022

Flyball at the Fairfield Easter Fair 2022

Fri 15 Apr 2022 Southern Cross Flyball Club NSW Fri 25 Mar 2022

Leading to the Nationals

Sat 12 Feb 2022 Norwest Flyball Club Inc NSW Fri 21 Jan 2022