Race Meetings

Race Meeting CAF Number Date Hosting Club State Points Results Entries Close

Ringwood Highland & Flyball Games

CAF293 Sun 05 Apr 2009 Eastside Flyers Flyball Team Incorporated VIC Available Available TBA

Supercoat Good Friday Flyball Flurry

CAF295 Fri 10 Apr 2009 Southern Cross Flyball Club NSW Available Available TBA

Purina Supercoat Challenge Cup

CAF296 Sat 11 Apr 2009 Norwest Flyball Club Inc NSW Available Available TBA

Awesome April Antics

CAF294 Sat 18 Apr 2009 Awesome Pawsome Flyball Racing Club Inc QLD Available Available TBA

Hasting Flyball Comp

CAF297 Sat 18 Apr 2009 Hastings & District Obedience Dog Club Inc VIC Available Available TBA
fill
fill

Race Meetings (sanction pending)

Race Meeting Date Hosting Club(s) State Entries Close

Purely for Points

Sat 12 Mar 2022 Pine Rivers Dog Training Club Inc QLD Thu 10 Feb 2022

Flyball at the Fairfield Easter Fair 2022

Fri 15 Apr 2022 Southern Cross Flyball Club NSW Fri 25 Mar 2022

Leading to the Nationals

Sat 12 Feb 2022 Norwest Flyball Club Inc NSW Fri 21 Jan 2022