Race Meetings

Race Meeting CAF Number Date Hosting Club State Points Results Entries Close

Supercoat Good Friday Flyball Flurry

CAF336 Fri 02 Apr 2010 Southern Cross Flyball Club NSW Available Available TBA

Purina Supercoat Challenge Cup

CAF337 Sat 03 Apr 2010 Norwest Flyball Club Inc NSW Available Available TBA

Awesome April Antics

CAF338 Sun 04 Apr 2010 Awesome Pawsome Flyball Racing Club Inc QLD Available Available TBA

Ringwood Highland & Flyball Games

CAF339 Sun 11 Apr 2010 Eastside Flyers Flyball Team Incorporated VIC Available Available TBA

Hasting Flyball Comp

CAF340 Sat 24 Apr 2010 Hastings & District Obedience Dog Club Inc VIC Available Available TBA
fill
fill

Race Meetings (sanction pending)

Race Meeting Date Hosting Club(s) State Entries Close

Race with Mates

Sun 22 May 2022 Game On Flyball Racing QLD Sun 24 Apr 2022

AFA 24th National Championships - Regular Class Racing

Sat 01 Oct 2022 Norwest Flyball Club Inc NSW Fri 19 Aug 2022

Mayhem

Sat 21 May 2022 CDC X Factor ACT Sun 01 May 2022

AFA 24th National Championships - Open Class Racing

Mon 03 Oct 2022 Norwest Flyball Club Inc NSW Fri 19 Aug 2022