Race Meetings

Race Meeting CAF Number Date Hosting Club State Points Results Entries Close

Twilight No Frills with Dapto Dogs

CAF419 Sat 14 Jan 2012 South Coast Dog Training Club Inc NSW Available Available TBA

Bass Coast Show

CAF418 Sat 14 Jan 2012 Hastings & District Obedience Dog Club Inc VIC Available Available TBA

RACV Australia Day Flyball Celebration

CAF420 Thu 26 Jan 2012 Eastside Flyers Flyball Team Incorporated VIC Available Available TBA

Flyball Frolic

CAF421 Sat 28 Jan 2012 CDC X Factor ACT Available Available TBA
fill
fill

Race Meetings (sanction pending)

Race Meeting Date Hosting Club(s) State Entries Close

Race with Mates

Sun 22 May 2022 Game On Flyball Racing QLD Sun 24 Apr 2022

AFA 24th National Championships - Regular Class Racing

Sat 01 Oct 2022 Norwest Flyball Club Inc NSW Fri 19 Aug 2022

Mayhem

Sat 21 May 2022 CDC X Factor ACT Sun 01 May 2022

AFA 24th National Championships - Open Class Racing

Mon 03 Oct 2022 Norwest Flyball Club Inc NSW Fri 19 Aug 2022