Race Meetings

Race Meeting CAF Number Date Hosting Club State Points Results Entries Close

Xmas Flyball Romp V1

CAF469 Sat 01 Dec 2012 Para District Obedience Dog Club Inc SA Available Available TBA

Santa Ball

CAF468 Sat 01 Dec 2012 Ballarat Eureka Flyball Team VIC Available Available TBA

Fun in the Sun

CAF467 Sat 01 Dec 2012 No Club ACT Available Available TBA

Sunset Santa Claws

CAF470 Sat 08 Dec 2012 Belconnen Dog Obedience Club ACT Available Available TBA

Annual Night at the Races

CAF471 Sat 29 Dec 2012 Pine Rivers Dog Training Club Inc QLD Available Available TBA
fill
fill

Race Meetings (sanction pending)

Race Meeting Date Hosting Club(s) State Entries Close

Race with Mates

Sun 22 May 2022 Game On Flyball Racing QLD Sun 24 Apr 2022

AFA 24th National Championships - Regular Class Racing

Sat 01 Oct 2022 Norwest Flyball Club Inc NSW Fri 19 Aug 2022

Mayhem

Sat 21 May 2022 CDC X Factor ACT Sun 01 May 2022

AFA 24th National Championships - Open Class Racing

Mon 03 Oct 2022 Norwest Flyball Club Inc NSW Fri 19 Aug 2022