Race Meetings

Race Meeting CAF Number Date Hosting Club State Points Results Entries Close

Ringwood Highland Games

CAF431 Sun 01 Apr 2012 Eastside Flyers Flyball Team Incorporated VIC Available Available TBA

Good Friday Flyball Flurry

CAF432 Fri 06 Apr 2012 Southern Cross Flyball Club NSW Available Available TBA

Purina Supercoat Challenge Cup

CAF433 Sat 07 Apr 2012 Norwest Flyball Club Inc NSW Available Available TBA

Sydney Easter Flyball Variety

CAF434 Sat 14 Apr 2012 South Coast Dog Training Club Inc NSW Available Available TBA

Hastings Flyball Comp

CAF435 Sat 28 Apr 2012 Hastings & District Obedience Dog Club Inc VIC Available Available TBA

April Antics

CAF436 Sun 29 Apr 2012 Awesome Pawsome Flyball Racing Club Inc QLD TBA TBA TBA
fill
fill

Race Meetings (sanction pending)

Race Meeting Date Hosting Club(s) State Entries Close

26th Australian Flyball Championships 2024

Sat 05 Oct 2024 Norwest Flyball Club Inc NSW Fri 23 Aug 2024

Flyball Spectacular

Sun 18 Aug 2024 Awesome Pawsome Flyball Racing Club Inc QLD Sun 28 Jul 2024

Awesome April Antics

Sat 20 Apr 2024 Awesome Pawsome Flyball Racing Club Inc QLD Sat 30 Mar 2024

Unleash the Dog Lovers

Sat 24 Aug 2024 Unleashed Flyball Club Inc NSW Fri 02 Aug 2024