Race Meetings

Race Meeting CAF Number Date Hosting Club State Points Results Entries Close

Boorowa Irish Flyball Fling 2015

CAF623 Sun 04 Oct 2015 sydney scallywags flyball inc NSW Available Available Mon 07 Sep 2015

Kobe Klassic Flyball Comp

CAF648 Sun 11 Oct 2015 St George Flyball Club Inc NSW Available Available Fri 25 Sep 2015

Leap to Elimbah

CAF650 Sun 11 Oct 2015 Four Paws Racing QLD Available Available Mon 28 Sep 2015

Pets Day Out 2015

CAF634 Sun 11 Oct 2015 Hastings & District Obedience Dog Club Inc VIC Available Available Sat 19 Sep 2015

Parra International Canine Sports Inc turns 20

CAF624 Sun 18 Oct 2015 Parramatta International Canine Sports Inc NSW Available Available Thu 01 Oct 2015

Euroa Flyball Euphoria

CAF646 Sat 24 Oct 2015 Berwick Flyball VIC Available Available Sun 04 Oct 2015

BDOC 40th Birthday Bash

CAF643 Sat 31 Oct 2015 Belconnen Dog Obedience Club ACT Available Available Fri 16 Oct 2015
fill
fill

Race Meetings (sanction pending)

There are no race meetings pending sanction.