Race Meetings

Race Meeting CAF Number Date Hosting Club State Points Results Entries Close

Nowra Show

CAF653 Sat 06 Feb 2016 Wollongong Wonder Woofs NSW Available Available Wed 20 Jan 2016

Korumburra Agricultural Show

CAF669 Sat 13 Feb 2016 Wonthaggi Dog Obedience Group VIC Available Available Fri 22 Jan 2016

Norwest Goes Psycho

CAF640 Sat 20 Feb 2016 Norwest Flyball Club Inc, Sydney Psychos Flyball Team Pty Ltd NSW Available Available Sun 31 Jan 2016

S.A.F.E. Loyalty Challenge

CAF674 Sat 20 Feb 2016 Four Paws Racing VIC Available Available Sat 30 Jan 2016

ACTEWAGL Royal Canberra Show

CAF662 Sat 27 Feb 2016 Royal National Capital Agricultural Society ACT Available Available Wed 06 Jan 2016

Berwick Show Flyball Comp

CAF671 Sun 28 Feb 2016 Berwick Flyball VIC Available Available Mon 15 Feb 2016
fill
fill

Race Meetings (sanction pending)

There are no race meetings pending sanction.