Race Meetings

Race Meeting CAF Number Date Hosting Club State Points Results Entries Close

Goulburn Spring Fling

CAF821 Sun 07 Oct 2018 NSW Available Available Fri 21 Sep 2018

Norwest 14th Birthday Bash CANCELLED

CAF845 Sat 13 Oct 2018 Norwest Flyball Club Inc NSW TBA TBA Fri 21 Sep 2018

Pets Day Out 2018

CAF857 Sun 14 Oct 2018 EASTSIDE FLYBALL, Hastings & District Obedience Dog Club Inc VIC Available Available Wed 26 Sep 2018

Welcome to the Asylum - CANCELLED

CAF848 Sat 20 Oct 2018 Sydney Psychos Flyball Team Pty Ltd NSW TBA TBA Sat 29 Sep 2018

October Fair

CAF851 Sat 27 Oct 2018 Para District Obedience Dog Club SA Available Available Sat 13 Oct 2018

ACTCDC 60th Anniversary Race Meet

CAF858 Sat 27 Oct 2018 Companion Dog Club ACT Available Available Mon 08 Oct 2018
fill
fill

Race Meetings (sanction pending)

Race Meeting Date Hosting Club(s) State Entries Close

May the 4th - Episode II

Sat 14 Sep 2024 Southern Cross Flyball Club NSW Fri 23 Aug 2024

Prospect Spring Fair

Sat 26 Oct 2024 Para District Obedience Dog Club SA Fri 27 Sep 2024

Collie and Echo 2024 - Tasmanian Flyball Racing Championships - Rnd

Sat 31 Aug 2024 Tassie Flying Paws Dog Club Inc TAS Sun 11 Aug 2024

Dandy Drags

Sat 09 Nov 2024 Berwick Flyball VIC Sun 20 Oct 2024

Double Trouble

Sun 27 Oct 2024 Berwick Flyball, Frankston Dog Obedience Club Inc VIC Sun 06 Oct 2024