Race Meetings

Race Meeting CAF Number Date Hosting Club State Points Results Entries Close

Goulburn Spring Fling

CAF821 Sun 07 Oct 2018 Goulburn Dog Training and Kennel Club NSW Available Available Fri 21 Sep 2018

Norwest 14th Birthday Bash CANCELLED

CAF845 Sat 13 Oct 2018 Norwest Flyball Club NSW TBA TBA Fri 21 Sep 2018

Pets Day Out 2018

CAF857 Sun 14 Oct 2018 Eastside Flyers Flyball Club, Hastings & District Obedience Dog Club Inc VIC Available Available Wed 26 Sep 2018

Welcome to the Asylum - CANCELLED

CAF848 Sat 20 Oct 2018 Sydney Psychos Flyball Team NSW TBA TBA Sat 29 Sep 2018

October Fair

CAF851 Sat 27 Oct 2018 Para District Obedience Dog Club SA Available Available Sat 13 Oct 2018

ACTCDC 60th Anniversary Race Meet

CAF858 Sat 27 Oct 2018 ACT Companion Dog Club ACT Available Available Mon 08 Oct 2018
fill
fill

Race Meetings (sanction pending)

Race Meeting Date Hosting Club(s) State Entries Close

Pine Rivers Purely for Points

Sat 16 Mar 2019 Pine Rivers Dog Training Club QLD Mon 18 Feb 2019

Kingston Pet Expo 2019

Sat 30 Mar 2019 Frankston Storm VIC Fri 01 Mar 2019

Goulburn Spring Fling

Sun 06 Oct 2019 Goulburn Dog Training and Kennel Club NSW Sun 22 Sep 2019