Race Meetings

Race Meeting CAF Number Date Hosting Club State Points Results Entries Close

RedLands on Fire

CAF819 Sat 09 Jun 2018 Redlands Dog Obedience Club QLD Available Available Mon 21 May 2018

ACT State Titles - Winter Classic

CAF828 Sat 09 Jun 2018 Belconnen Dog Obedience Club ACT Available Available Fri 18 May 2018

Kong Flyball Klassic

CAF844 Sun 10 Jun 2018 Keilor Obedience Dog Training Centre Inc VIC Available Available Sat 19 May 2018
fill
fill

Race Meetings (sanction pending)

Race Meeting Date Hosting Club(s) State Entries Close

Pine Rivers Purely for Points

Sat 16 Mar 2019 Pine Rivers Dog Training Club QLD Mon 18 Feb 2019

Kingston Pet Expo 2019

Sat 30 Mar 2019 Frankston Storm VIC Fri 01 Mar 2019

Goulburn Spring Fling

Sun 06 Oct 2019 Goulburn Dog Training and Kennel Club NSW Sun 22 Sep 2019