Race Meetings

Race Meeting CAF Number Date Hosting Club State Points Results Entries Close

Advance Dog Extravaganza - Saturday

CAF827 Sat 07 Jul 2018 Belconnen Dog Obedience Club Inc ACT Available Available Fri 15 Jun 2018

Advance Dog Extravaganza - Sunday

CAF826 Sun 08 Jul 2018 Belconnen Dog Obedience Club Inc ACT Available Available Fri 15 Jun 2018

Let's Raise The Roof

CAF839 Sat 14 Jul 2018 Awesome Pawsome Flyball Racing Club Inc QLD Available Available Wed 20 Jun 2018

Let's Raise The Roof Higher

CAF838 Sun 15 Jul 2018 Awesome Pawsome Flyball Racing Club Inc QLD Available Available Wed 20 Jun 2018
fill
fill

Race Meetings (sanction pending)

Race Meeting Date Hosting Club(s) State Entries Close

On The Fly 2019

Sat 07 Sep 2019 Frankston Dog Obedience Club Inc VIC Sat 10 Aug 2019

2020 Canberra Royal Show

Sat 29 Feb 2020 Belconnen Dog Obedience Club Inc ACT Fri 24 Jan 2020