Race Meetings

Race Meeting CAF Number Date Hosting Club State Points Results Entries Close

Advance Dog Extravaganza - Saturday

CAF827 Sat 07 Jul 2018 Belconnen Dog Obedience Club ACT Available Available Fri 15 Jun 2018

Advance Dog Extravaganza - Sunday

CAF826 Sun 08 Jul 2018 Belconnen Dog Obedience Club ACT Available Available Fri 15 Jun 2018

Let's Raise The Roof

CAF839 Sat 14 Jul 2018 Awesome Pawsome QLD Available Available Wed 20 Jun 2018

Let's Raise The Roof Higher

CAF838 Sun 15 Jul 2018 Awesome Pawsome QLD Available Available Wed 20 Jun 2018
fill
fill

Race Meetings (sanction pending)

Race Meeting Date Hosting Club(s) State Entries Close

Pine Rivers Purely for Points

Sat 16 Mar 2019 Pine Rivers Dog Training Club QLD Mon 18 Feb 2019

Kingston Pet Expo 2019

Sat 30 Mar 2019 Frankston Storm VIC Fri 01 Mar 2019

Goulburn Spring Fling

Sun 06 Oct 2019 Goulburn Dog Training and Kennel Club NSW Sun 22 Sep 2019