Race Meetings

Race Meeting CAF Number Date Hosting Club State Points Results Entries Close

P.R. Hot August Day - CANCELLED

CAF947 Sun 02 Aug 2020 Pine Rivers Dog Training Club Inc QLD TBA TBA Thu 30 Apr 2020

Hypro Chills in the Hills

CAF939 Sat 08 Aug 2020 Norwest Flyball Club Inc NSW Available Available Fri 17 Jul 2020

Getting closer to Nationals - CANCELLED

CAF958 Sun 09 Aug 2020 Berwick Flyball, Frankston Dog Obedience Club Inc, Vic Weiners Flyball Racing Club VIC TBA TBA Thu 09 Jul 2020

Hypro More Chills in the Hills

CAF938 Sun 09 Aug 2020 Norwest Flyball Club Inc NSW Available Available Fri 17 Jul 2020

Race to the Beach 2020 - CANCELLED

CAF942 Sat 22 Aug 2020 Wollongong Wonder Woofs NSW TBA TBA Sat 01 Aug 2020

Maximum Velocity Rocks Hillsborough 2020 - SANCTION WITHDRAWN

CAF961 Sat 29 Aug 2020 Maximum Velocity NSW TBA TBA Mon 10 Aug 2020

Maximum Velocity Rocks Hillsborough2020 take 2 SANCTION WITHDRAWN

CAF960 Sun 30 Aug 2020 Maximum Velocity NSW TBA TBA Mon 10 Aug 2020
fill
fill

Race Meetings (sanction pending)

Race Meeting Date Hosting Club(s) State Entries Close

March Madness

Sun 21 Mar 2021 Awesome Pawsome Flyball Racing Club Inc QLD Fri 26 Feb 2021

The Jimboomba Flyball Muster

Sun 11 Apr 2021 Game On Flyball Racing QLD Sun 14 Mar 2021