Race Meetings

Race Meeting CAF Number Date Hosting Club State Points Results Entries Close

ANNUAL NIGHT at the RACES

CAF1004 Sat 06 Nov 2021 Pine Rivers Dog Training Club Inc QLD TBA TBA Tue 12 Oct 2021

Prime100 'Dun Woofin' 2021 - CANCELLED

CAF994 Sat 13 Nov 2021 Wollongong Wonder Woofs Flyball Inc NSW TBA TBA Tue 12 Oct 2021

Dandy Classic 150 - CANCELLED

CAF1000 Sat 13 Nov 2021 Berwick Flyball VIC TBA TBA Sat 11 Sep 2021

Out of the Wilderness

CAF1008 Sat 27 Nov 2021 Tassie Flying Paws Dog Club Inc TAS TBA TBA Sun 07 Nov 2021
fill
fill

Race Meetings (sanction pending)

Race Meeting Date Hosting Club(s) State Entries Close

Purely for Points

Sat 12 Mar 2022 Pine Rivers Dog Training Club Inc QLD Thu 10 Feb 2022

Flyball at the Fairfield Easter Fair 2022

Fri 15 Apr 2022 Southern Cross Flyball Club NSW Fri 25 Mar 2022

Leading to the Nationals

Sat 12 Feb 2022 Norwest Flyball Club Inc NSW Fri 21 Jan 2022