Race Meetings

Race Meeting CAF Number Date Hosting Club State Points Results Entries Close

Cool Runnings - POSTPONED

CAF984 Sun 01 Aug 2021 Southern Cross Flyball Club NSW TBA TBA Fri 09 Jul 2021

Let's Do it Again!

CAF999 Sun 01 Aug 2021 Frankston Dog Obedience Club Inc VIC Available Available Sat 03 Jul 2021

HOT AUGUST DAY - CANCELLED

CAF1005 Sun 08 Aug 2021 Pine Rivers Dog Training Club Inc QLD TBA TBA Mon 19 Jul 2021

Winter Wonderland - CANCELLED

CAF1006 Sat 14 Aug 2021 Belconnen Dog Obedience Club ACT TBA TBA Mon 02 Aug 2021

All Dogs Sports Spectacular Day One - CANCELLED

CAF1015 Sat 21 Aug 2021 Awesome Pawsome Flyball Racing Club Inc QLD TBA TBA Sat 31 Jul 2021

Prime 100 Winter Woolies Take #3 - CANCELLED

CAF1017 Sat 21 Aug 2021 Wollongong Wonder Woofs NSW TBA TBA Fri 30 Jul 2021

Prime100 Race To The Beach 2021 - CANCELLED

CAF995 Sat 21 Aug 2021 Wollongong Wonder Woofs NSW TBA TBA Fri 30 Jul 2021

Race to the Beach 2021 - CANCELLED

CAF1016 Sun 22 Aug 2021 Wollongong Wonder Woofs NSW TBA TBA Fri 30 Jul 2021

All Dogs Sports Spectacular Day Two - CANCELLED

CAF1014 Sun 22 Aug 2021 Awesome Pawsome Flyball Racing Club Inc QLD TBA TBA Sat 31 Jul 2021
fill
fill

Race Meetings (sanction pending)

There are no race meetings pending sanction.