Race Meetings

Race Meeting CAF Number Date Hosting Club State Points Results Entries Close

Canberra Royal Show 2023 Saturday

CAF1081 Sat 25 Feb 2023 Companion Dog Club ACT Available Available Fri 03 Feb 2023

Antinol Berwick Show Bonanza

CAF1107 Sun 26 Feb 2023 Berwick Flyball VIC Available Available Sun 05 Feb 2023

Canberra Royal Show 2023 Sunday

CAF1082 Sun 26 Feb 2023 Companion Dog Club ACT Available Available Fri 03 Feb 2023
fill
fill

Race Meetings (sanction pending)

Race Meeting Date Hosting Club(s) State Entries Close

May the 4th - Episode II

Sat 14 Sep 2024 Southern Cross Flyball Club NSW Fri 23 Aug 2024

Collie and Echo 2024 - Tasmanian Flyball Racing Championships - Rnd

Sat 31 Aug 2024 Tassie Flying Paws Dog Club Inc TAS Sun 11 Aug 2024

Prospect Spring Fair

Sat 26 Oct 2024 Para District Obedience Dog Club SA Fri 27 Sep 2024