Race Meetings

Race Meeting CAF Number Date Hosting Club State Points Results Entries Close

CANCELLED Marching into 2023

CAF1101 Sat 11 Mar 2023 All Paws Airborne QLD TBA TBA Sat 18 Feb 2023

Hypro Hounds in the Hills

CAF1091 Sat 25 Mar 2023 Norwest Flyball Club Inc NSW Available Available Sat 04 Mar 2023

The Pineapple Cup

CAF1108 Sun 26 Mar 2023 Orange Krush QLD Available Available Sun 05 Mar 2023

CANCELLED Ringwood Highland Games

CAF1118 Sun 26 Mar 2023 Vic Weiners Flyball Racing Club VIC TBA TBA Sun 05 Mar 2023
fill
fill

Race Meetings (sanction pending)

Race Meeting Date Hosting Club(s) State Entries Close

26th Australian Flyball Championships 2024

Sat 05 Oct 2024 Norwest Flyball Club Inc NSW Fri 23 Aug 2024

Sweet Sixteen

Sat 26 Oct 2024 Supersonics Flyball Racing Club QLD Fri 27 Sep 2024

Flyball Spectacular

Sun 18 Aug 2024 Awesome Pawsome Flyball Racing Club Inc QLD Sun 28 Jul 2024

Awesome April Antics

Sat 20 Apr 2024 Awesome Pawsome Flyball Racing Club Inc QLD Sat 30 Mar 2024

Unleash the Dog Lovers

Sat 24 Aug 2024 Unleashed Flyball Club Inc NSW Fri 02 Aug 2024