Contact AFA

Mail Contact

The Australian Flyball Association
PO Box 4179 Pitt Town NSW 2756

Current AFA Committee

President Richard Mellon
Vice President Jenny Millar
Secretary Brian Lindsay
Treasurer Patricia Byrne
Web Team Jennifer Crane
Queries about new & renewal membership
Queries about points
Committee Ben Royes
Committee Belinda O'Shea
Committee Drew Harrison
Committee Jennifer Crane
Committee Konrad Moskal
Committee Sam Brown
Committee Steve Pitt

Regional Representatives

ACT Michael Ashton [email protected]
NSW Frank Lux [email protected]
QLD Sally Elsom [email protected]
SA Carmel Nottle [email protected]
TAS David Strong [email protected]
VIC Josh Ellen [email protected]

Non-Committee Representatives

Assistant to the Web Team Paul Newman
Awards & Titles Anne Coleman


News Editor Jodie
News Editor (Assistant) Ben Royes

Email Web Team