Race Meetings

Race Meeting CAF Number Date Hosting Club State Points Results Entries Close

2019 Australian Flyball Championships

CAF885 Fri 27 Sep 2019 Awesome Pawsome Flyball Racing Club Inc QLD TBA TBA Mon 29 Jul 2019

Boorowa Flyball Fling 2019 -CANCELLED

CAF896 Sun 06 Oct 2019 Tuggeranong Dog Training Club inc NSW TBA TBA Mon 09 Sep 2019

Norwest 15th Birthday Bash

CAF874 Sat 12 Oct 2019 Norwest Flyball Club Inc NSW TBA TBA Fri 20 Sep 2019

Goulburn Spring Fling

CAF880 Sun 20 Oct 2019 Goulburn Dog Training and Kennel Club NSW TBA TBA Sun 29 Sep 2019

Kong Flyball Klassic 2019

CAF920 Sat 26 Oct 2019 Keilor Obedience Dog Training centre VIC TBA TBA Sat 05 Oct 2019

October Fair

CAF902 Sat 26 Oct 2019 Para District Obedience Dog Club Inc SA TBA TBA Wed 09 Oct 2019

P.R. Annual Night at the Races

CAF905 Sat 02 Nov 2019 Pine Rivers Dog Training Club Inc QLD TBA TBA Tue 08 Oct 2019

Kobe Klassic 2019

CAF917 Sun 03 Nov 2019 St George Flyball Club Inc NSW TBA TBA Fri 11 Oct 2019

Dandenong Drags Flyball Comp

CAF904 Sat 09 Nov 2019 Berwick Flyball Team VIC TBA TBA Thu 24 Oct 2019

Wonder Woofs Flyball

CAF891 Sun 10 Nov 2019 Wollongong Wonder Woofs NSW TBA TBA Fri 18 Oct 2019

Lilydale Show 2019: Sponsored by 4Legs

CAF918 Sun 17 Nov 2019 Croydon & District Obedience Dog Club VIC TBA TBA Fri 01 Nov 2019

Out of the Wilderness

CAF900 Sat 23 Nov 2019 Tassie Flying Paws Dog Club Inc TAS TBA TBA Fri 18 Oct 2019

'Twas the Meet Before Christmas

CAF898 Sat 30 Nov 2019 Awesome Pawsome Flyball Racing Club Inc QLD TBA TBA Fri 01 Nov 2019
fill
fill

Race Meetings (sanction pending)

There are no race meetings pending sanction.