Race Meetings

Race Meeting CAF Number Date Hosting Club State Points Results Entries Close

Awesome April Antics

CAF685 Sun 09 Apr 2017 Awesome Pawsome QLD TBA TBA Thu 30 Mar 2017

2017 Australian Flyball Championships

CAF723 Fri 14 Apr 2017 Berwick Obedience Dog Club, Frankston Dog Obedience Club Inc, Hastings and District Obedience Dog Club Inc VIC TBA TBA Wed 01 Mar 2017

Howling in the Hawkesbury

CAF741 Sat 06 May 2017 Norwest Canine Association Inc NSW TBA TBA Mon 17 Apr 2017

Flyball Goes Psycho 2017 - CANCELLED

CAF727 Sun 07 May 2017 Sydney Psychos Flyball Team NSW TBA TBA Fri 21 Apr 2017

Beerwah Show Flyball Competition - CANCELLED

CAF716 Sat 20 May 2017 Luv a Dog Obedience and Puppy Training Centre QLD TBA TBA Wed 10 May 2017

Million Paws Walk - Qld

CAF717 Sun 21 May 2017 Flyball Fanatics QLD TBA TBA Mon 08 May 2017

Million Paws Walk Flyball - ACT

CAF750 Sun 21 May 2017 ACT Companion Dog Club, Belconnen Dog Obedience Club ACT TBA TBA Fri 12 May 2017

Redlands On Fire

CAF749 Sat 03 Jun 2017 Redlands Dog Obedience Club QLD TBA TBA Fri 19 May 2017

ACT State Titles - Winter CLassic

CAF744 Sat 10 Jun 2017 Belconnen Dog Obedience Club ACT TBA TBA Fri 19 May 2017

Hot Dog Classic

CAF733 Sun 02 Jul 2017 Orange Krush QLD TBA TBA Mon 19 Jun 2017
fill
fill