Race Meetings

Race Meeting CAF Number Date Hosting Club State Points Results Entries Close

Welcome to the Asylum - CANCELLED

CAF848 Sat 20 Oct 2018 Sydney Psychos Flyball Team NSW TBA TBA Sat 29 Sep 2018

October Fair

CAF851 Sat 27 Oct 2018 Para District Obedience Dog Club SA TBA TBA Sat 13 Oct 2018

ACTCDC 60th Anniversary Race Meet

CAF858 Sat 27 Oct 2018 ACT Companion Dog Club ACT TBA TBA Mon 08 Oct 2018

P.R. Annual Night at the Races

CAF842 Sat 10 Nov 2018 Pine Rivers Dog Training Club QLD TBA TBA Sat 20 Oct 2018

Fun in the Sun

CAF856 Sat 10 Nov 2018 Tuggeranong Dog Training Club ACT TBA TBA Sat 27 Oct 2018

Dandy Drags

CAF855 Sat 10 Nov 2018 Berwick Flyball VIC TBA TBA Sun 21 Oct 2018

Norwest 14th Birthday Bash

CAF867 Sun 11 Nov 2018 Norwest Flyball Club NSW TBA TBA Sun 28 Oct 2018

Dovember Classic

CAF859 Sat 17 Nov 2018 Dover Gardens Kennel & Obedience Club Inc SA TBA TBA Tue 30 Oct 2018

Lilydale Show 2018

CAF846 Sun 18 Nov 2018 Croydon Rockets VIC TBA TBA Wed 10 Oct 2018

NO Frills with the Bullets

CAF863 Sat 24 Nov 2018 Belconnen Dog Obedience Club ACT TBA TBA Mon 12 Nov 2018

'Twas the Meet Before Christmas

CAF847 Sat 01 Dec 2018 Awesome Pawsome QLD TBA TBA Sun 11 Nov 2018

SANTABALL

CAF865 Sat 01 Dec 2018 Ballarat Eureka VIC TBA TBA Sat 10 Nov 2018

An Airborne Send Off

CAF864 Sat 15 Dec 2018 All Paws Airborne Flyball Club QLD TBA TBA Fri 23 Nov 2018

Black Hawk Bass Coast Agricultural Show

CAF853 Sat 12 Jan 2019 Bass Coast Flyball Team VIC TBA TBA Fri 14 Dec 2018
fill
fill

Race Meetings (sanction pending)

Race Meeting Date Hosting Club(s) State Entries Close

Chills in the Hills

Sat 10 Aug 2019 Norwest Flyball Club NSW Fri 19 Jul 2019

Hawkesbury Show

Sat 11 May 2019 Norwest Flyball Club NSW Fri 19 Apr 2019

Norwest 15th Birthday Bash

Sat 12 Oct 2019 Norwest Flyball Club NSW Fri 19 Jul 2019

Epic Advance Dog Extravaganza

Sat 06 Jul 2019 Belconnen Dog Obedience Club ACT Fri 14 Jun 2019

Epic Advance Dog Extravaganza

Sun 07 Jul 2019 Belconnen Dog Obedience Club ACT Fri 21 Jun 2019

Hounds in the Hills

Sat 06 Apr 2019 Norwest Flyball Club NSW Fri 15 Mar 2019