Race Meetings

Race Meeting CAF Number Date Hosting Club State Points Results Entries Close

Kong Flyball Klassic 2019

CAF920 Sat 26 Oct 2019 Keilor Obedience Dog Training centre VIC TBA TBA Sat 05 Oct 2019

October Fair

CAF902 Sat 26 Oct 2019 Para District Obedience Dog Club Inc SA TBA TBA Wed 09 Oct 2019

P.R. Annual Night at the Races

CAF905 Sat 02 Nov 2019 Pine Rivers Dog Training Club Inc QLD TBA TBA Fri 11 Oct 2019

Kobe Klassic 2019

CAF917 Sun 03 Nov 2019 St George Flyball Club Inc NSW TBA TBA Fri 11 Oct 2019

Dandenong Drags Flyball Comp

CAF904 Sat 09 Nov 2019 Berwick Flyball Team VIC TBA TBA Thu 24 Oct 2019

Wonder Woofs Flyball

CAF891 Sun 10 Nov 2019 Wollongong Wonder Woofs NSW TBA TBA Fri 18 Oct 2019

November Splendor

CAF927 Sat 16 Nov 2019 Dover Gardens Kennel & Obedience Club Inc SA TBA TBA Mon 28 Oct 2019

Lilydale Show 2019: Sponsored by 4Legs

CAF918 Sun 17 Nov 2019 Croydon and District Obedience Dog Club VIC TBA TBA Fri 01 Nov 2019

Out of the Wilderness

CAF900 Sat 23 Nov 2019 Tassie Flying Paws Dog Club Inc TAS TBA TBA Fri 25 Oct 2019

'Twas the Meet Before Christmas

CAF898 Sat 30 Nov 2019 Awesome Pawsome Flyball Racing Club Inc QLD TBA TBA Mon 04 Nov 2019

SANTABALL 19

CAF921 Sat 07 Dec 2019 Ballarat Dog Obedience Club Inc VIC TBA TBA Thu 14 Nov 2019

Bass Coast Agricultural Show

CAF916 Sat 11 Jan 2020 Bass Coast Flyball Team VIC TBA TBA Sat 14 Dec 2019
fill
fill

Race Meetings (sanction pending)

Race Meeting Date Hosting Club(s) State Entries Close

Hawkesbury Show Flyball

Sat 02 May 2020 Norwest Flyball Club Inc NSW Sat 11 Apr 2020