Race Meetings

Race Meeting CAF Number Date Hosting Club State Points Results Entries Close

Kingston Pet Expo 2020 CANCELLED

CAF937 Sat 04 Apr 2020 Frankston Dog Obedience Club Inc VIC TBA TBA Wed 04 Mar 2020

Flyball at the Easter Fair - CANCELLED

CAF933 Fri 10 Apr 2020 Southern Cross Flyball NSW TBA TBA Fri 20 Mar 2020

Para Flyball 2020 CANCELLED

CAF946 Sat 18 Apr 2020 Para District Obedience Dog Club Inc SA TBA TBA Sat 04 Apr 2020

Pineapple Cup - Sanction Withdrawn

CAF923 Sun 19 Apr 2020 Orange Krush QLD TBA TBA Thu 19 Mar 2020

Hypro Premium Hawkesbury Show Flyball - Sanction Withdrawn

CAF928 Sat 02 May 2020 Norwest Flyball Club Inc NSW TBA TBA Fri 20 Mar 2020

May The Points Be With You - Sanction Withdrawn

CAF925 Sun 03 May 2020 Awesome Pawsome Flyball Racing Club Inc QLD TBA TBA Fri 20 Mar 2020

Mayhem Race Meet

CAF930 Sat 23 May 2020 ACT Companion Dog Club ACT TBA TBA Sun 03 May 2020

Southerly Change

CAF932 Sat 30 May 2020 Sydneysiders NSW TBA TBA Fri 01 May 2020

Paws On The Field

CAF953 Sat 06 Jun 2020 Redlands Dog Obedience Club Inc QLD TBA TBA Fri 15 May 2020

Woofers Flyball

CAF943 Sat 27 Jun 2020 Wollongong Wonder Woofs NSW TBA TBA Sat 06 Jun 2020
fill
fill

Race Meetings (sanction pending)

Race Meeting Date Hosting Club(s) State Entries Close

Epic Advance Dog Extravaganza - Sun CANCELLED

Sun 05 Jul 2020 Belconnen Dog Obedience Club ACT Fri 12 Jun 2020

Epic Advance Dog Extravaganza - Sat CANCELLED

Sat 04 Jul 2020 Belconnen Dog Obedience Club ACT Fri 12 Jun 2020

Getting closer to Nationals

Sun 09 Aug 2020 Berwick Flyball, Frankston Dog Obedience Club Inc, Vic Weiners Flyball Racing Club VIC Sun 19 Jul 2020

Countdown to Nationals

Sun 12 Jul 2020 Berwick Flyball, Frankston Dog Obedience Club Inc, Vic Weiners Flyball Racing Club VIC Sun 14 Jun 2020

Million Paws Walk Flyball Comp Qld - Sanction Withdrawn

Sun 17 May 2020 Flyball Fanatics Inc QLD Mon 27 Apr 2020