Race Meetings

Race Meeting CAF Number Date Hosting Club State Points Results Entries Close

On the Fly 2017

CAF777 Fri 29 Sep 2017 Frankston Dog Obedience Club Inc VIC TBA TBA Fri 01 Sep 2017

Undercover Shenanigans

CAF773 Sat 30 Sep 2017 Awesome Pawsome QLD TBA TBA Fri 15 Sep 2017

Boorowa Flyball Fling

CAF765 Sun 01 Oct 2017 Tuggeranong Dog Training Club Inc NSW TBA TBA Mon 11 Sep 2017

Boorowa Irish Flyball Fling - CANCELLED BY HOST CLUB

CAF747 Sun 01 Oct 2017 Sydney ScallyWags Flyball Inc NSW TBA TBA Mon 04 Sep 2017

Twice the Fun

CAF774 Sun 01 Oct 2017 Awesome Pawsome QLD TBA TBA Fri 15 Sep 2017

Octoberfest

CAF768 Sat 07 Oct 2017 Para District Obedience Dog Club Inc SA TBA TBA Sat 23 Sep 2017

Sydneysiders Run For The Hills

CAF767 Sun 08 Oct 2017 Sydneysiders NSW TBA TBA Fri 15 Sep 2017

Pets Day Out 2017

CAF789 Sun 08 Oct 2017 Hastings and District Obedience Dog Club Inc VIC TBA TBA Sun 17 Sep 2017

Welcome to the Asylum - CANCELLED

CAF742 Sun 08 Oct 2017 Sydney Psychos Flyball Team NSW TBA TBA Fri 15 Sep 2017

Luna Lights

CAF734 Sat 14 Oct 2017 Orange Krush QLD TBA TBA Mon 02 Oct 2017

Goulburn Spring Fling

CAF758 Sun 15 Oct 2017 Goulburn Dog Training and Kennel Club Inc NSW TBA TBA Fri 29 Sep 2017

Spring Classic

CAF788 Sat 04 Nov 2017 Dover Gardens Kennel and Obedience Club Inc SA TBA TBA Fri 20 Oct 2017

Dandy Drags Saturday

CAF770 Sat 11 Nov 2017 Berwick Obedience Dog Club VIC TBA TBA Sun 22 Oct 2017

Annual Night at the Races

CAF754 Sat 11 Nov 2017 Pine Rivers Dog Training Club QLD TBA TBA Mon 30 Oct 2017

Kobe Klassic Flyball Comp

CAF775 Sun 12 Nov 2017 St George Flyball Club NSW TBA TBA Mon 23 Oct 2017

Dandy Drags Sunday

CAF771 Sun 12 Nov 2017 Berwick Obedience Dog Club VIC TBA TBA Sun 22 Oct 2017

Giving to a Cause....

CAF790 Sun 26 Nov 2017 Wollongong Wonder Woofs NSW TBA TBA Fri 10 Nov 2017

Santaball - Sanction Pending

CAF791 Sat 02 Dec 2017 Ballarat Dog Obedience Club VIC TBA TBA Sat 18 Nov 2017

'Twas The Meet Before Christmas

CAF778 Sat 02 Dec 2017 Awesome Pawsome QLD TBA TBA Fri 17 Nov 2017

Sunset Santa Claws

CAF748 Sat 09 Dec 2017 Belconnen Dog Obedience Club ACT TBA TBA Thu 09 Nov 2017
fill
fill