Race Meetings

Race Meeting CAF Number Date Hosting Club State Points Results Entries Close

Giving to a Cause....

CAF790 Sun 26 Nov 2017 Wollongong Wonder Woofs NSW TBA TBA Fri 10 Nov 2017

Santaball

CAF791 Sat 02 Dec 2017 Ballarat Dog Obedience Club VIC TBA TBA Sat 18 Nov 2017

'Twas The Meet Before Christmas

CAF778 Sat 02 Dec 2017 Awesome Pawsome QLD TBA TBA Thu 02 Nov 2017

Sunset Santa Claws

CAF748 Sat 09 Dec 2017 Belconnen Dog Obedience Club ACT TBA TBA Thu 09 Nov 2017

"Black Hawk" Bass Coast Agricultural Show

CAF764 Sat 13 Jan 2018 Wonthaggi Dog Obedience Club VIC TBA TBA Fri 15 Dec 2017

Albion Park Show

CAF806 Sat 20 Jan 2018 Wollongong Wonder Woofs NSW TBA TBA Tue 02 Jan 2018

The Great Australia Day Flyball BBQ

CAF804 Fri 26 Jan 2018 Frankston Dog Obedience Club Inc VIC TBA TBA Wed 20 Dec 2017

Maximum Velocity @ Morisset Show

CAF793 Sat 10 Feb 2018 Maximum Velocity Hunter and Central Coast Flyball NSW TBA TBA Fri 19 Jan 2018

Korumburra Agricultural Show 2018

CAF763 Sat 10 Feb 2018 Wonthaggi Dog Obedience Club VIC TBA TBA Fri 19 Jan 2018

ACTEWagl Royal Canberra Show Eukenuba Flyball Competition

CAF769 Sat 24 Feb 2018 Belconnen Dog Obedience Club ACT TBA TBA Mon 15 Jan 2018
fill
fill

Race Meetings (sanction pending)

Race Meeting Date Hosting Club(s) State Entries Close