Race Meetings

Race Meeting CAF Number Date Hosting Club State Points Results Entries Close

Bass Coast Agricultural Show Flyball Meet - CANCELLED

CAF1012 Sat 08 Jan 2022 Bass Coast Flyball Team VIC TBA TBA Sat 11 Sep 2021

Times for Nats

CAF1031 Sat 08 Jan 2022 Frankston Dog Obedience Club Inc, Vic Weiners Flyball Racing Club VIC TBA TBA Sat 18 Dec 2021

Leading to the Nationals

CAF1025 Sat 12 Feb 2022 Norwest Flyball Club Inc NSW TBA TBA Fri 21 Jan 2022

Eukanuba Royal Canberra Show Flyball 2022

CAF1030 Sat 26 Feb 2022 Belconnen Dog Obedience Club, No Club ACT TBA TBA Fri 04 Feb 2022

Eukanuba Royal Canberra Show 2022 Flyball

CAF1029 Sun 27 Feb 2022 Belconnen Dog Obedience Club, No Club ACT TBA TBA Fri 04 Feb 2022

Purely for Points

CAF1027 Sat 12 Mar 2022 Pine Rivers Dog Training Club Inc QLD TBA TBA Thu 10 Feb 2022

Australian National Flyball Championships

CAF1019 Sat 12 Mar 2022 Belconnen Dog Obedience Club ACT TBA TBA Sat 15 Jan 2022

Nationals Open Racing

CAF1018 Mon 14 Mar 2022 Belconnen Dog Obedience Club ACT TBA TBA Mon 07 Feb 2022

Hypro Hounds in the Hills 2022

CAF1024 Sat 02 Apr 2022 Norwest Flyball Club Inc NSW TBA TBA Sat 12 Mar 2022

Flyball at the Fairfield Easter Fair 2022

CAF1026 Fri 15 Apr 2022 Southern Cross Flyball Club NSW TBA TBA Fri 25 Mar 2022

Hypro Hawkesbury Show Flyball Race Meet 2022

CAF1023 Sat 07 May 2022 Norwest Flyball Club Inc NSW TBA TBA Sat 16 Apr 2022

State of Origin Prelim

CAF975 Sat 04 Jun 2022 Supersonics Flyball Racing Club QLD TBA TBA Sun 15 May 2022

State of Origin Showdown

CAF974 Sun 05 Jun 2022 Supersonics Flyball Racing Club QLD TBA TBA Mon 16 May 2022

Flying High at Maryborough

CAF1028 Sat 16 Jul 2022 Luvadog Regardless QLD TBA TBA Fri 24 Jun 2022
fill
fill

Race Meetings (sanction pending)

Race Meeting Date Hosting Club(s) State Entries Close

Race with Mates

Sun 22 May 2022 Game On Flyball Racing QLD Sun 24 Apr 2022

AFA 24th National Championships - Regular Class Racing

Sat 01 Oct 2022 Norwest Flyball Club Inc NSW Fri 19 Aug 2022

Mayhem

Sat 21 May 2022 CDC X Factor ACT Sun 01 May 2022

AFA 24th National Championships - Open Class Racing

Mon 03 Oct 2022 Norwest Flyball Club Inc NSW Fri 19 Aug 2022