Race Meetings

Race Meeting CAF Number Date Hosting Club State Points Results Entries Close

Bass Coast Summer Agricultural Show

CAF237 Sat 12 Jan 2008 Hastings & District Obedience Dog Club Inc VIC Available TBA TBA

Dapto Show

CAF238 Sat 19 Jan 2008 South Coast Dog Training Club Inc NSW Available TBA TBA

RACV Australia Day Flyball Celebration

CAF239 Sat 26 Jan 2008 Eastside Flyers Flyball Club VIC Available TBA TBA

Parra Park Aussie Celebrations

CAF240 Sat 26 Jan 2008 Norwest Flyball Club NSW Available TBA TBA

Berwick Highland Games

CAF241 Sun 10 Feb 2008 Berwick Obedience Dog Club VIC Available TBA TBA

Canberra Royal NAFC 2008

CAF242 Sat 23 Feb 2008 Royal National Capital Agricultural Society ACT Available TBA TBA

Hounds In the Hills at Castle Hill Show

CAF243 Sat 01 Mar 2008 Norwest Flyball Club NSW Available TBA TBA

Ballarat Begonia Ball Blitz

CAF245 Sat 08 Mar 2008 Ballarat Eureka VIC Available TBA TBA

Camden Show Flyball

CAF244 Sat 08 Mar 2008 St George Flyball Club NSW Available TBA TBA

Good Friday Fast and Furious Flyball Frenzy

CAF246 Fri 21 Mar 2008 Parramatta International Canine Sports Inc NSW Available TBA TBA

Easter Saturday Supercoat Flyball Frolic

CAF247 Sat 22 Mar 2008 Parramatta International Canine Sports Inc NSW Available TBA TBA

Ringwood Highland & Flyball Games

CAF248 Sun 30 Mar 2008 Eastside Flyers Flyball Club VIC Available TBA TBA

CDC 50 Years

CAF249 Sat 19 Apr 2008 ACT Companion Dog Club ACT Available TBA TBA

Awesome April Antics

CAF250 Sat 19 Apr 2008 Awesome Pawsome QLD Available TBA TBA

Gold Rush Flyball

CAF251 Sat 26 Apr 2008 Western Weiners VIC Available TBA TBA

Flyball at Geelong - CANCELLED

CAF252 Sat 17 May 2008 Bellarine Dog Activites Group VIC TBA TBA TBA

Million Paws Walk ACT

CAF255 Sun 18 May 2008 ACT Companion Dog Club ACT Available TBA TBA

RSPCA Million Paws Walk SA

CAF253 Sun 18 May 2008 Para District Obedience Dog Club SA Available TBA TBA

Million Paws Walk QLD

CAF254 Sun 18 May 2008 Flyball Fanatics Inc QLD Available TBA TBA

Flyball State of Origin

CAF256 Sat 07 Jun 2008 Pine Rivers Dog Training Club QLD Available TBA TBA
Next page
fill

Race Meetings (sanction pending)

Race Meeting Date Hosting Club(s) State Entries Close

Pine Rivers Purely for Points

Sat 16 Mar 2019 Pine Rivers Dog Training Club QLD Mon 18 Feb 2019

Kingston Pet Expo 2019

Sat 30 Mar 2019 Frankston Storm VIC Fri 01 Mar 2019

Goulburn Spring Fling

Sun 06 Oct 2019 Goulburn Dog Training and Kennel Club NSW Sun 22 Sep 2019