Race Meetings

Race Meeting CAF Number Date Hosting Club State Points Results Entries Close

Wangaratta Comp

CAF14 Sat 30 Jan 1999 Keilor Obedience Dog Training Centre VIC TBA TBA TBA

Canberra Royal

CAF15 Sat 27 Feb 1999 Royal National Capital Agricultural Society ACT TBA TBA TBA

Sydney Royal

CAF16 Sun 04 Apr 1999 No Club NSW TBA TBA TBA

Croydon Challenge

CAF17 Sat 10 Apr 1999 Croydon and District Obedience Dog Club VIC TBA TBA TBA

Albury Nationals

CAF18 Sun 13 Jun 1999 No Club NSW TBA TBA TBA

Croydon Spring Flyball Frenzy

CAF19 Sat 04 Sep 1999 Croydon and District Obedience Dog Club VIC TBA TBA TBA

T-Keilor Flyball Competition

CAF20 Sat 02 Oct 1999 Keilor Obedience Dog Training Centre VIC TBA TBA TBA

CDC Festival

CAF21 Sat 16 Oct 1999 CDC X Factor ACT TBA TBA TBA

The Prom Challenge

CAF22 Sat 30 Oct 1999 No Club VIC TBA TBA TBA

Queanbeyan Bushrangers Flyball Bash

CAF23 Sat 20 Nov 1999 Queanbeyan Bushrangers Flyball Club NSW TBA TBA TBA
fill
fill

Race Meetings (sanction pending)

Race Meeting Date Hosting Club(s) State Entries Close

Purely for Points

Sat 12 Mar 2022 Pine Rivers Dog Training Club Inc QLD Thu 10 Feb 2022

Flyball at the Fairfield Easter Fair 2022

Fri 15 Apr 2022 Southern Cross Flyball Club NSW Fri 25 Mar 2022

Leading to the Nationals

Sat 12 Feb 2022 Norwest Flyball Club Inc NSW Fri 21 Jan 2022