Race Meetings

Race Meeting CAF Number Date Hosting Club State Points Results Entries Close

Twilight No Frills with Dapto Dogs

CAF419 Sat 14 Jan 2012 South Coast Dog Training Club Inc NSW Available Available TBA

Bass Coast Show

CAF418 Sat 14 Jan 2012 Hastings & District Obedience Dog Club Inc VIC Available Available TBA

RACV Australia Day Flyball Celebration

CAF420 Thu 26 Jan 2012 Eastside Flyers Flyball Club VIC Available Available TBA

Flyball Frolic

CAF421 Sat 28 Jan 2012 ACT Companion Dog Club ACT Available Available TBA

Berwick Highland Games

CAF423 Sat 11 Feb 2012 Berwick Obedience Dog Club VIC Available Available TBA

Pre Nats No Frills

CAF422 Sat 11 Feb 2012 Norwest Flyball Club Inc NSW Available Available TBA

S.A.F.E Flyball Spectacular

CAF424 Sat 18 Feb 2012 Keilor Obedience Dog Training Centre Inc VIC Available Available TBA

Canberra Royal Show (2012 Nationals incl Veterans)

CAF425 Sat 25 Feb 2012 Royal National Capital Agricultural Society ACT Available Available TBA

St George Springtime Sprint in Autumn

CAF426 Sun 11 Mar 2012 St George Flyball Club NSW Available Available TBA

Best Friends Retreat Flyball comp

CAF427 Sat 17 Mar 2012 Croydon Rockets VIC Available Available TBA

Mad March Mayhem

CAF428 Sat 17 Mar 2012 Para District Obedience Dog Club SA Available Available TBA

Hounds in the Hills

CAF429 Sun 18 Mar 2012 Norwest Flyball Club Inc NSW Available Available TBA

Purely for Points

CAF430 Sat 24 Mar 2012 Pine Rivers Dog Training Club Inc QLD TBA TBA TBA

Ringwood Highland Games

CAF431 Sun 01 Apr 2012 Eastside Flyers Flyball Club VIC Available Available TBA

Good Friday Flyball Flurry

CAF432 Fri 06 Apr 2012 Southern Cross Flyball NSW Available Available TBA

Purina Supercoat Challenge Cup

CAF433 Sat 07 Apr 2012 Norwest Flyball Club Inc NSW Available Available TBA

Sydney Easter Flyball Variety

CAF434 Sat 14 Apr 2012 South Coast Dog Training Club Inc NSW Available Available TBA

Hastings Flyball Comp

CAF435 Sat 28 Apr 2012 Hastings & District Obedience Dog Club Inc VIC Available Available TBA

April Antics

CAF436 Sun 29 Apr 2012 Awesome Pawsome Flyball Racing Club Inc QLD TBA TBA TBA

NSW Million Paws Walk

CAF439 Sun 20 May 2012 South Coast Dog Training Club Inc NSW Available Available TBA
Next page
fill

Race Meetings (sanction pending)

Race Meeting Date Hosting Club(s) State Entries Close

Hastings Flyball Comp 2019

Sat 13 Apr 2019 Eastside Flyers Flyball Club, Hastings & District Obedience Dog Club Inc VIC Fri 22 Mar 2019

Wonder Woofs Flyball

Sun 10 Nov 2019 Wollongong Wonder Woofs NSW Fri 18 Oct 2019

Wonder Woofs Flyball

Sun 26 May 2019 Wollongong Wonder Woofs NSW Sun 05 May 2019

Flyball by the Seaside in Kiama

Sat 31 Aug 2019 Wollongong Wonder Woofs NSW Wed 07 Aug 2019