Race Meetings

Race Meeting CAF Number Date Hosting Club State Points Results Entries Close

Bass Coast Show 2015

CAF604 Sat 10 Jan 2015 Hastings & District Obedience Dog Club Inc VIC Available Available Mon 15 Dec 2014

Flyball with the Dish Lickers

CAF611 Sat 17 Jan 2015 South Coast Dog Training Club Inc NSW Available Available Sun 04 Jan 2015

4PR Summer Daze

CAF594 Sun 01 Feb 2015 Four Paws Racing QLD Available Available Sat 17 Jan 2015

Nowra Show Flyball

CAF612 Sat 07 Feb 2015 South Coast Dog Training Club Inc NSW Available Available Mon 26 Jan 2015

Korumburra Show - CANCELLED DUE TO RAIN

CAF595 Sat 14 Feb 2015 Wonthaggi Dog Obedience Group VIC TBA TBA Sat 24 Jan 2015

S.A.F.E Flyball with T'Keilor 4 Legs

CAF608 Sat 21 Feb 2015 Keilor Obedience Dog Training Centre Inc VIC Available Available Wed 04 Feb 2015

Berwick Show Flyball Comp

CAF610 Sun 22 Feb 2015 Berwick Obedience Dog Club VIC Available Available Fri 30 Jan 2015

Supercoat Australian Nationals Titles 2015

CAF576 Sat 28 Feb 2015 Royal National Capital Agricultural Society ACT Available Available Fri 19 Dec 2014

Kingston Pet Expo 2015

CAF607 Sat 14 Mar 2015 Frankston Storm VIC Available Available Sat 21 Feb 2015

Hounds in the Hills

CAF597 Sun 15 Mar 2015 Norwest Flyball Club NSW Available Available Sun 01 Mar 2015

Purely for Points - CANCELLED DUE TO RAIN

CAF613 Sat 21 Mar 2015 Pine Rivers Dog Training Club QLD TBA TBA Mon 09 Mar 2015

Ringwood Highland and Flyball Games

CAF601 Sun 29 Mar 2015 Eastside Flyers Flyball Club VIC Available Available Sun 01 Mar 2015

Psychos Turn 12- now 1 Day Event (rain affected)

CAF584 Sat 04 Apr 2015 Sydney Psychos Flyball Team NSW Available Available Fri 13 Mar 2015

Supercoat Challenge Cup - CANCELLED

CAF598 Sat 04 Apr 2015 Norwest Flyball Club NSW TBA TBA Mon 09 Mar 2015

Come What May in April

CAF618 Sat 18 Apr 2015 Para District Obedience Dog Club SA Available Available Sat 04 Apr 2015

Hastings Flyball Comp 2015

CAF616 Sat 18 Apr 2015 Hastings & District Obedience Dog Club Inc VIC Available Available Mon 30 Mar 2015

April Antics 2015

CAF615 Sun 19 Apr 2015 Awesome Pawsome NSW Available Available Mon 23 Mar 2015

Supercoat Howling in the Hawkesbury

CAF599 Sat 25 Apr 2015 Norwest Flyball Club NSW Available Available Sun 05 Apr 2015

Redlands On Fire

CAF609 Sat 09 May 2015 Redlands Dog Obedience Club QLD Available Available Fri 24 Apr 2015

Million Paws Walk Flyball Comp - ACT

CAF619 Sun 17 May 2015 ACT Companion Dog Club ACT Available Available Mon 04 May 2015
Next page
fill

Race Meetings (sanction pending)

Race Meeting Date Hosting Club(s) State Entries Close

Pine Rivers Purely for Points

Sat 16 Mar 2019 Pine Rivers Dog Training Club QLD Mon 18 Feb 2019

Kingston Pet Expo 2019

Sat 30 Mar 2019 Frankston Storm VIC Fri 01 Mar 2019

Goulburn Spring Fling

Sun 06 Oct 2019 Goulburn Dog Training and Kennel Club NSW Sun 22 Sep 2019