Race Meetings

Race Meeting CAF Number Date Hosting Club State Points Results Entries Close

Bass Coast Agricultural Show

CAF916 Sat 11 Jan 2020 Bass Coast Flyball Team VIC TBA TBA Sat 14 Dec 2019

Korumburra Agricultural Show

CAF915 Sat 08 Feb 2020 Bass Coast Flyball Team VIC TBA TBA Sat 18 Jan 2020

2020 Canberra Royal Show

CAF912 Sat 29 Feb 2020 Belconnen Dog Obedience Club ACT TBA TBA Fri 24 Jan 2020

March Madess

CAF926 Sun 29 Mar 2020 Awesome Pawsome Flyball Racing Club Inc QLD TBA TBA Thu 05 Mar 2020

Pineapple Cup

CAF923 Sun 19 Apr 2020 Orange Krush QLD TBA TBA Mon 30 Mar 2020

May The Points Be With You

CAF925 Sun 24 May 2020 Awesome Pawsome Flyball Racing Club Inc QLD TBA TBA Thu 30 Apr 2020

Let's Raise the Roof

CAF924 Sat 18 Jul 2020 Awesome Pawsome Flyball Racing Club Inc QLD TBA TBA Thu 25 Jun 2020

Lunar Lights

CAF922 Sun 04 Oct 2020 Orange Krush QLD TBA TBA Mon 14 Sep 2020
fill
fill

Race Meetings (sanction pending)

Race Meeting Date Hosting Club(s) State Entries Close

Hawkesbury Show Flyball

Sat 02 May 2020 Norwest Flyball Club Inc NSW Sat 11 Apr 2020