Race Meetings

Race Meeting CAF Number Date Hosting Club State Points Results Entries Close

Kingston Pet Expo 2020 CANCELLED

CAF937 Sat 04 Apr 2020 Frankston Dog Obedience Club Inc VIC TBA TBA Wed 04 Mar 2020

Flyball at the Easter Fair - CANCELLED

CAF933 Fri 10 Apr 2020 Southern Cross Flyball Club NSW TBA TBA Fri 20 Mar 2020

Para Flyball 2020 CANCELLED

CAF946 Sat 18 Apr 2020 Para District Obedience Dog Club Inc SA TBA TBA Sat 04 Apr 2020

Pineapple Cup - Sanction Withdrawn

CAF923 Sun 19 Apr 2020 Orange Krush QLD TBA TBA Thu 19 Mar 2020
fill
fill

Race Meetings (sanction pending)

Race Meeting Date Hosting Club(s) State Entries Close

March Madness

Sun 21 Mar 2021 Awesome Pawsome Flyball Racing Club Inc QLD Fri 26 Feb 2021

The Jimboomba Flyball Muster

Sun 11 Apr 2021 Game On Flyball Racing QLD Sun 14 Mar 2021