Race Meetings

Race Meeting CAF Number Date Hosting Club State Points Results Entries Close

Aussie Weiner Party

CAF973 Tue 26 Jan 2021 Vic Weiners Flyball Racing Club VIC Available Available Sun 10 Jan 2021

NO Canberra Show / so we will go at BDOC

CAF970 Sat 27 Feb 2021 Belconnen Dog Obedience Club ACT Available Available Tue 09 Feb 2021

WELCOME 2021

CAF969 Sat 06 Mar 2021 Pine Rivers Dog Training Club Inc QLD Available Available Tue 09 Feb 2021

Madness at Moss Vale Show - CANCELLED

CAF981 Sun 14 Mar 2021 Wollongong Wonder Woofs Flyball Inc NSW TBA TBA Mon 22 Feb 2021

Back To Berwick

CAF979 Sat 20 Mar 2021 Berwick Flyball VIC Available Available Sun 28 Feb 2021

March Madness

CAF962 Sun 21 Mar 2021 Awesome Pawsome Flyball Racing Club Inc QLD Available Available Sun 07 Mar 2021

Hypro Hounds in the Hills

CAF966 Sat 27 Mar 2021 Norwest Flyball Club Inc NSW Available Available Fri 05 Mar 2021

Flyball at the Fairfield Easter Fair

CAF985 Fri 02 Apr 2021 Southern Cross Flyball Club NSW Available Available Fri 12 Mar 2021

2020 Australian Flyball Championships - CANCELLED

CAF956 Sat 03 Apr 2021 Berwick Flyball, Frankston Dog Obedience Club Inc, Vic Weiners Flyball Racing Club VIC TBA TBA Tue 08 Sep 2020

Plan C

CAF982 Sat 03 Apr 2021 Frankston Dog Obedience Club Inc VIC Available Available Sun 07 Mar 2021

Hastings Flyball Comp 2021

CAF986 Sat 10 Apr 2021 Eastside Flyers Flyball Team Incorporated, Hastings & District Obedience Dog Club Inc VIC Available Available Sun 21 Mar 2021

The Jimboomba Flyball Muster - CANCELLED

CAF963 Sun 11 Apr 2021 Game On Flyball Racing QLD TBA TBA Sun 14 Mar 2021

The Pineapple Cup

CAF983 Sat 24 Apr 2021 Orange Krush QLD Available Available Fri 02 Apr 2021

Hypro - Hawkesbury Show Flyball

CAF965 Sat 24 Apr 2021 Norwest Flyball Club Inc NSW Available Available Sat 03 Apr 2021

Out of the Wilderness Cancelled

CAF972 Sat 24 Apr 2021 Tassie Flying Paws Dog Club Inc TAS TBA TBA Wed 31 Mar 2021

Sydneysiders Southerly Stampede

CAF971 Sat 01 May 2021 Sydneysiders NSW Available Available Wed 07 Apr 2021

Flyball on the Field

CAF990 Sun 16 May 2021 Flyball Fanatics Inc QLD Available Available Mon 26 Apr 2021

Mayhem

CAF976 Sat 22 May 2021 CDC X Factor ACT Available Available Fri 30 Apr 2021

ACT State Titles - Winter Classic

CAF1007 Sat 12 Jun 2021 Belconnen Dog Obedience Club ACT Available Available Fri 28 May 2021

Paws for a Cause

CAF987 Sat 12 Jun 2021 Awesome Pawsome Flyball Racing Club Inc QLD Available Available Sat 22 May 2021
Next page
fill

Race Meetings (sanction pending)

Race Meeting Date Hosting Club(s) State Entries Close

Purely for Points

Sat 12 Mar 2022 Pine Rivers Dog Training Club Inc QLD Thu 10 Feb 2022

Flyball at the Fairfield Easter Fair 2022

Fri 15 Apr 2022 Southern Cross Flyball Club NSW Fri 25 Mar 2022

Leading to the Nationals

Sat 12 Feb 2022 Norwest Flyball Club Inc NSW Fri 21 Jan 2022