Race Meetings

Race Meeting CAF Number Date Hosting Club State Points Results Entries Close

Bass Coast Show

CAF327 Sat 09 Jan 2010 Hastings & District Obedience Dog Club Inc VIC Available Available TBA

RACV Australia Day Flyball

CAF328 Tue 26 Jan 2010 Eastside Flyers Flyball Club VIC Available Available TBA

Berwick Highland Games

CAF329 Sat 13 Feb 2010 Berwick Obedience Dog Club VIC Available Available TBA

Mutts on Mats

CAF330 Sat 13 Feb 2010 Norwest Flyball Club NSW Available Available TBA

Royal Canberra Show Flyball Comp

CAF331 Sat 27 Feb 2010 Mudd on the Paws NSW Available Available TBA

Begonia Ball Bash cancelled

CAF332 Sun 07 Mar 2010 Ballarat Eureka VIC TBA TBA TBA

Purely for Points

CAF333 Sat 13 Mar 2010 Pine Rivers Dog Training Club QLD Available Available TBA

Hounds in the Hills at Castle Hill Show

CAF334 Sun 14 Mar 2010 Norwest Flyball Club NSW Available TBA TBA

Camden Show

CAF335 Sat 20 Mar 2010 St George Flyball Club NSW Available Available TBA

Supercoat Good Friday Flyball Flurry

CAF336 Fri 02 Apr 2010 Southern Cross Flyball NSW Available Available TBA

Purina Supercoat Challenge Cup

CAF337 Sat 03 Apr 2010 Norwest Flyball Club NSW Available Available TBA

Awesome April Antics

CAF338 Sun 04 Apr 2010 Awesome Pawsome QLD Available Available TBA

Ringwood Highland & Flyball Games

CAF339 Sun 11 Apr 2010 Eastside Flyers Flyball Club VIC Available Available TBA

Hasting Flyball Comp

CAF340 Sat 24 Apr 2010 Hastings & District Obedience Dog Club Inc VIC Available Available TBA

Muddy's Madness flyball comp

CAF341 Sun 02 May 2010 Mudd on the Paws NSW Available Available TBA

Flyball at Geelong

CAF342 Sat 15 May 2010 Bellarine Dog Activites Group VIC Available Available TBA

Come What May

CAF343 Sat 15 May 2010 Para District Obedience Dog Club SA Available Available TBA

Million Paws Walk QLD

CAF345 Sun 16 May 2010 Flyball Fanatics Inc QLD Available Available TBA

Million Paws Walk ACT

CAF344 Sun 16 May 2010 ACT Companion Dog Club ACT Available Available TBA

Million Paws Walk NSW

CAF346 Sun 16 May 2010 South Coast Dog Training Club Inc NSW Available Available TBA
Next page
fill

Race Meetings (sanction pending)

Race Meeting Date Hosting Club(s) State Entries Close

Pine Rivers Purely for Points

Sat 16 Mar 2019 Pine Rivers Dog Training Club QLD Mon 18 Feb 2019

Kingston Pet Expo 2019

Sat 30 Mar 2019 Frankston Storm VIC Fri 01 Mar 2019

Goulburn Spring Fling

Sun 06 Oct 2019 Goulburn Dog Training and Kennel Club NSW Sun 22 Sep 2019