Race Meetings

Race Meeting CAF Number Date Hosting Club State Points Results Entries Close

Best Friends Flyball Retreat

CAF358 Sat 02 Oct 2010 Croydon and District Obedience Dog Club VIC Available Available TBA

Boorowa Flyball Fling

CAF359 Sun 03 Oct 2010 K9 Krusaders NSW Available Available TBA

Dish Lickers Drag Flyball comp

CAF361 Sun 10 Oct 2010 South Coast Dog Training Club Inc NSW Available Available TBA

Pets Day Out - Frankston

CAF360 Sun 10 Oct 2010 Hastings & District Obedience Dog Club Inc VIC Available Available TBA

No Frill Flyball Comp

CAF362 Sat 16 Oct 2010 Mudd on the Paws NSW Available Available TBA

Euroa Flyball Euphora

CAF363 Sat 23 Oct 2010 Croydon and District Obedience Dog Club VIC Available Available TBA

QLD COPRICE Challenge

CAF364 Sun 31 Oct 2010 Fast and Furious Flyball Club QLD Available Available TBA
fill
fill

Race Meetings (sanction pending)

Race Meeting Date Hosting Club(s) State Entries Close

Race with Mates

Sun 22 May 2022 Game On Flyball Racing QLD Sun 24 Apr 2022

AFA 24th National Championships - Regular Class Racing

Sat 01 Oct 2022 Norwest Flyball Club Inc NSW Fri 19 Aug 2022

Mayhem

Sat 21 May 2022 CDC X Factor ACT Sun 01 May 2022

AFA 24th National Championships - Open Class Racing

Mon 03 Oct 2022 Norwest Flyball Club Inc NSW Fri 19 Aug 2022