Race Meetings

Race Meeting CAF Number Date Hosting Club State Points Results Entries Close

Supercoat QLD State Championships

CAF354 Sat 04 Sep 2010 Awesome Pawsome Flyball Racing Club Inc QLD Available Available TBA

Surf n Turf cancelled

CAF353 Sat 04 Sep 2010 CDC X Factor ACT TBA TBA TBA

Royal Adelaide Show Flyball Comp.

CAF355 Sat 11 Sep 2010 Royal Agricultural & Horticultural Society of SA SA Available Available TBA

On the Fly

CAF356 Sat 18 Sep 2010 Frankston Dog Obedience Club Inc VIC Available Available TBA

Holroyd Petfest

CAF357 Sun 19 Sep 2010 Parramatta International Canine Sports Inc NSW Available Available TBA
fill
fill

Race Meetings (sanction pending)

Race Meeting Date Hosting Club(s) State Entries Close

Race with Mates

Sun 22 May 2022 Game On Flyball Racing QLD Sun 24 Apr 2022

AFA 24th National Championships - Regular Class Racing

Sat 01 Oct 2022 Norwest Flyball Club Inc NSW Fri 19 Aug 2022

Mayhem

Sat 21 May 2022 CDC X Factor ACT Sun 01 May 2022

AFA 24th National Championships - Open Class Racing

Mon 03 Oct 2022 Norwest Flyball Club Inc NSW Fri 19 Aug 2022