Race Meetings

Race Meeting CAF Number Date Hosting Club State Points Results Entries Close

Canberra Royal

CAF5 Sat 21 Feb 1998 Royal National Capital Agricultural Society ACT TBA TBA TBA

Canberra Royal

CAF6 Sun 22 Feb 1998 Royal National Capital Agricultural Society ACT TBA TBA TBA

CDODC Mooroolbark

CAF7 Sun 22 Mar 1998 Croydon and District Obedience Dog Club VIC TBA TBA TBA

Sydney Royal

CAF8 Sun 12 Apr 1998 Pine Agility Dog Sports NSW TBA TBA TBA

CDC Flyball Festival

CAF9 Sat 23 May 1998 CDC X Factor ACT TBA TBA TBA

Winter Classic

CAF10 Sat 29 Aug 1998 No Club ACT TBA TBA TBA

Pal Victorian Flyball Challenge

CAF11 Sat 03 Oct 1998 Keilor Obedience Dog Training Centre VIC TBA TBA TBA

Bendigo

CAF12 Sun 25 Oct 1998 No Club VIC TBA TBA TBA

Queanbeyan Flyball Racing Spectacular

CAF13 Sat 14 Nov 1998 Queanbeyan Bushrangers Flyball Club NSW TBA TBA TBA
fill
fill

Race Meetings (sanction pending)

Race Meeting Date Hosting Club(s) State Entries Close

Purely for Points

Sat 12 Mar 2022 Pine Rivers Dog Training Club Inc QLD Thu 10 Feb 2022

Flyball at the Fairfield Easter Fair 2022

Fri 15 Apr 2022 Southern Cross Flyball Club NSW Fri 25 Mar 2022

Leading to the Nationals

Sat 12 Feb 2022 Norwest Flyball Club Inc NSW Fri 21 Jan 2022