Race Meetings

Race Meeting CAF Number Date Hosting Club State Points Results Entries Close

Winter Classic

CAF1 Sun 13 Jul 1997 No Club ACT TBA TBA TBA

Victorian Challenge

CAF2 Sun 21 Sep 1997 Keilor Obedience Dog Training Centre Inc VIC TBA TBA TBA

CDC Festival

CAF3 Sat 11 Oct 1997 ACT Companion Dog Club ACT TBA TBA TBA

Queanbeyan 97

CAF4 Sun 30 Nov 1997 Queanbeyan Bushrangers Flyball Club NSW TBA TBA TBA
fill
fill

Race Meetings (sanction pending)

Race Meeting Date Hosting Club(s) State Entries Close

Hastings Flyball Comp 2019

Sat 13 Apr 2019 Eastside Flyers Flyball Club, Hastings & District Obedience Dog Club Inc VIC Fri 22 Mar 2019

Wonder Woofs Flyball

Sun 10 Nov 2019 Wollongong Wonder Woofs NSW Fri 18 Oct 2019

Wonder Woofs Flyball

Sun 26 May 2019 Wollongong Wonder Woofs NSW Sun 05 May 2019

Flyball by the Seaside in Kiama

Sat 31 Aug 2019 Wollongong Wonder Woofs NSW Wed 07 Aug 2019