Race Meetings

Race Meeting CAF Number Date Hosting Club State Points Results Entries Close

Winter Classic

CAF1 Sun 13 Jul 1997 No Club ACT TBA TBA TBA

Victorian Challenge

CAF2 Sun 21 Sep 1997 Keilor Obedience Dog Training Centre VIC TBA TBA TBA

CDC Festival

CAF3 Sat 11 Oct 1997 CDC X Factor ACT TBA TBA TBA

Queanbeyan 97

CAF4 Sun 30 Nov 1997 Queanbeyan Bushrangers Flyball Club NSW TBA TBA TBA
fill
fill

Race Meetings (sanction pending)

Race Meeting Date Hosting Club(s) State Entries Close

Purely for Points

Sat 12 Mar 2022 Pine Rivers Dog Training Club Inc QLD Thu 10 Feb 2022

Flyball at the Fairfield Easter Fair 2022

Fri 15 Apr 2022 Southern Cross Flyball Club NSW Fri 25 Mar 2022

Leading to the Nationals

Sat 12 Feb 2022 Norwest Flyball Club Inc NSW Fri 21 Jan 2022