Race Meetings

Race Meeting CAF Number Date Hosting Club State Points Results Entries Close

State of Origin Prelim

CAF975 Sat 11 Jun 2022 Supersonics Flyball Racing Club. QLD TBA TBA Sun 22 May 2022

State of Origin Showdown

CAF974 Sun 12 Jun 2022 Supersonics Flyball Racing Club. QLD TBA TBA Mon 23 May 2022
fill
fill

Race Meetings (sanction pending)

Race Meeting Date Hosting Club(s) State Entries Close

Flyball at the Fairfield Easter Fair

Fri 02 Apr 2021 Southern Cross Flyball Club NSW Fri 12 Mar 2021

Cool Runnings

Sun 01 Aug 2021 Southern Cross Flyball Club NSW Fri 09 Jul 2021

Flyball at the Camden Show CANCELLED

Sat 20 Mar 2021 Southern Cross Flyball Club NSW Sat 27 Feb 2021