Race Meetings

Race Meeting CAF Number Date Hosting Club State Points Results Entries Close

Wonthaggi - PRO PLAN

CAF34 Sat 13 Jan 2001 No Club VIC TBA TBA TBA

Canberra Royal

CAF35 Sat 24 Feb 2001 Royal National Capital Agricultural Society ACT TBA TBA TBA

ACT Alive

CAF36 Sun 18 Mar 2001 ACT Companion Dog Club ACT TBA TBA TBA

Mooroolbark

CAF37 Sat 24 Mar 2001 Croydon Rockets VIC TBA TBA TBA

Sydney Royal

CAF38 Fri 13 Apr 2001 No Club NSW TBA TBA TBA

Qld Inaugural

CAF39 Sun 03 Jun 2001 No Club QLD TBA TBA TBA

Berwick Bladerunners Inaugural Flyball Frenzy

CAF40 Sun 01 Jul 2001 Berwick Obedience Dog Club VIC TBA TBA TBA

Federation Flyball Frolic

CAF41 Sat 22 Sep 2001 ACT Companion Dog Club ACT TBA TBA TBA

Melbourne Royal

CAF42 Sun 30 Sep 2001 Croydon Rockets VIC TBA TBA TBA

Prom Challenge

CAF43 Sat 27 Oct 2001 No Club VIC TBA TBA TBA

Bellarine Flyball Bonanza

CAF44 Sun 04 Nov 2001 Bellarine Dog Activites Group VIC TBA TBA TBA

Night at the Races

CAF45 Sat 17 Nov 2001 No Club QLD TBA TBA TBA

Queanbeyan Bash

CAF46 Sat 17 Nov 2001 Queanbeyan Bushrangers Flyball Club NSW TBA TBA TBA

Peninsula Pet & Pony Flyball Extravaganza

CAF47 Sun 09 Dec 2001 Hastings & District Obedience Dog Club Inc VIC TBA TBA TBA
fill
fill

Race Meetings (sanction pending)

Race Meeting Date Hosting Club(s) State Entries Close

Pine Rivers Purely for Points

Sat 16 Mar 2019 Pine Rivers Dog Training Club QLD Mon 18 Feb 2019

Kingston Pet Expo 2019

Sat 30 Mar 2019 Frankston Storm VIC Fri 01 Mar 2019

Goulburn Spring Fling

Sun 06 Oct 2019 Goulburn Dog Training and Kennel Club NSW Sun 22 Sep 2019