Race Meetings

Race Meeting CAF Number Date Hosting Club State Points Results Entries Close

Wonthaggi - PRO PLAN

CAF34 Sat 13 Jan 2001 No Club VIC TBA TBA TBA

Canberra Royal

CAF35 Sat 24 Feb 2001 Royal National Capital Agricultural Society ACT TBA TBA TBA

ACT Alive

CAF36 Sun 18 Mar 2001 ACT Companion Dog Club ACT TBA TBA TBA

Mooroolbark

CAF37 Sat 24 Mar 2001 Croydon and District Obedience Dog Club VIC TBA TBA TBA

Sydney Royal

CAF38 Fri 13 Apr 2001 No Club NSW TBA TBA TBA

Qld Inaugural

CAF39 Sun 03 Jun 2001 No Club QLD TBA TBA TBA

Berwick Bladerunners Inaugural Flyball Frenzy

CAF40 Sun 01 Jul 2001 Berwick Flyball VIC TBA TBA TBA

Federation Flyball Frolic

CAF41 Sat 22 Sep 2001 ACT Companion Dog Club ACT TBA TBA TBA

Melbourne Royal

CAF42 Sun 30 Sep 2001 Croydon and District Obedience Dog Club VIC TBA TBA TBA

Prom Challenge

CAF43 Sat 27 Oct 2001 No Club VIC TBA TBA TBA

Bellarine Flyball Bonanza

CAF44 Sun 04 Nov 2001 Bellarine Dog Activites Group VIC TBA TBA TBA

Night at the Races

CAF45 Sat 17 Nov 2001 No Club QLD TBA TBA TBA

Queanbeyan Bash

CAF46 Sat 17 Nov 2001 Queanbeyan Bushrangers Flyball Club NSW TBA TBA TBA

Peninsula Pet & Pony Flyball Extravaganza

CAF47 Sun 09 Dec 2001 Hastings & District Obedience Dog Club Inc VIC TBA TBA TBA
fill
fill

Race Meetings (sanction pending)

Race Meeting Date Hosting Club(s) State Entries Close

Flyball at the Fairfield Easter Fair

Fri 02 Apr 2021 Southern Cross Flyball Club NSW Fri 12 Mar 2021

Cool Runnings

Sun 01 Aug 2021 Southern Cross Flyball Club NSW Fri 09 Jul 2021

Flyball at the Camden Show

Sat 20 Mar 2021 Southern Cross Flyball Club NSW Sat 27 Feb 2021