Race Meetings

Race Meeting CAF Number Date Hosting Club State Points Results Entries Close

Bass Coast Show

CAF371 Sat 08 Jan 2011 Hastings & District Obedience Dog Club Inc VIC Available Available TBA

RACV Australian Day Flyball Celebration

CAF372 Wed 26 Jan 2011 Eastside Flyers Flyball Club VIC Available Available TBA

Flyball Frolic

CAF373 Sat 05 Feb 2011 ACT Companion Dog Club ACT Available Available TBA

Berwick Highland Games

CAF374 Sat 12 Feb 2011 Berwick Obedience Dog Club VIC Available Available TBA

Purina S.A.F.E. Flyball Spectacular

CAF375 Sat 19 Feb 2011 Keilor Obedience Dog Training Centre Inc VIC Available Available TBA

Royal Canberra Show Flyball Comp

CAF376 Sat 26 Feb 2011 Royal National Capital Agricultural Society ACT Available Available TBA

Sunset Claws Twilight Comp

CAF379 Sat 19 Mar 2011 Belconnen Dog Obedience Club ACT Available Available TBA

Purely for Points - cancelled

CAF378 Sat 19 Mar 2011 Pine Rivers Dog Training Club QLD TBA Available TBA

Pakenham Flyball competition

CAF377 Sat 19 Mar 2011 Berwick Obedience Dog Club VIC Available Available TBA

Hasting Flyball Comp

CAF380 Sat 02 Apr 2011 Hastings & District Obedience Dog Club Inc VIC Available Available TBA

Hounds in the Hills

CAF381 Sun 03 Apr 2011 Norwest Flyball Club NSW Available Available TBA

Awesome April Antics

CAF383 Sun 10 Apr 2011 Awesome Pawsome QLD Available Available TBA

Ringwood Highland & Flyball Games

CAF382 Sun 10 Apr 2011 Eastside Flyers Flyball Club VIC Available Available TBA

2011 Australian Flyball Championships

CAF384 Fri 22 Apr 2011 Sydney Flyball Associates NSW Available Available TBA

Inaugural National Veterans Championships

CAF385 Sun 24 Apr 2011 Sydney Flyball Associates NSW Available Available TBA

Come What May

CAF387 Sat 14 May 2011 Para District Obedience Dog Club SA Available Available TBA

Bellarine Flyball Bonanza

CAF386 Sat 14 May 2011 Bellarine Dog Activites Group VIC Available Available TBA

ACT Million Paws Walk

CAF388 Sun 15 May 2011 ACT Companion Dog Club ACT Available Available TBA

Flyballer's on the Field

CAF390 Sun 15 May 2011 Flyball Fanatics Inc QLD Available Available TBA

Dish Lickers Day at the Lake

CAF389 Sun 15 May 2011 South Coast Dog Training Club Inc NSW Available Available TBA
Next page
fill

Race Meetings (sanction pending)

Race Meeting Date Hosting Club(s) State Entries Close

Pine Rivers Purely for Points

Sat 16 Mar 2019 Pine Rivers Dog Training Club QLD Mon 18 Feb 2019

Kingston Pet Expo 2019

Sat 30 Mar 2019 Frankston Storm VIC Fri 01 Mar 2019

Goulburn Spring Fling

Sun 06 Oct 2019 Goulburn Dog Training and Kennel Club NSW Sun 22 Sep 2019