Race Meetings

Race Meeting CAF Number Date Hosting Club State Points Results Entries Close

Sunset Claws

CAF348 Sun 13 Jun 2010 Belconnen Dog Obedience Club ACT Available Available TBA

South East Flyball Challenge Cup

CAF347 Sun 13 Jun 2010 Para District Obedience Dog Club Inc VIC Available Available TBA

Jumping in June

CAF349 Sat 26 Jun 2010 Pine Rivers Dog Training Club Inc QLD Available Available TBA

Bounding on the Border

CAF350 Sat 03 Jul 2010 Awesome Pawsome Flyball Racing Club Inc QLD Available Available TBA

Pine Rivers Show Special Comp

CAF351 Sun 01 Aug 2010 Pine Rivers Dog Training Club Inc QLD Available Available TBA

Southerly Muster

CAF352 Sat 07 Aug 2010 Sutherland Shire Dog Training Club NSW Available Available TBA

Supercoat QLD State Championships

CAF354 Sat 04 Sep 2010 Awesome Pawsome Flyball Racing Club Inc QLD Available Available TBA

Surf n Turf cancelled

CAF353 Sat 04 Sep 2010 ACT Companion Dog Club ACT TBA TBA TBA

Royal Adelaide Show Flyball Comp.

CAF355 Sat 11 Sep 2010 Royal Agricultural & Horticultural Society of SA SA Available Available TBA

On the Fly

CAF356 Sat 18 Sep 2010 Frankston Dog Obedience Club Inc VIC Available Available TBA

Holroyd Petfest

CAF357 Sun 19 Sep 2010 Parramatta International Canine Sports Inc NSW Available Available TBA

Best Friends Flyball Retreat

CAF358 Sat 02 Oct 2010 Croydon and District Obedience Dog Club VIC Available Available TBA

Boorowa Flyball Fling

CAF359 Sun 03 Oct 2010 K9 Krusaders NSW Available Available TBA

Dish Lickers Drag Flyball comp

CAF361 Sun 10 Oct 2010 South Coast Dog Training Club Inc NSW Available Available TBA

Pets Day Out - Frankston

CAF360 Sun 10 Oct 2010 Hastings & District Obedience Dog Club Inc VIC Available Available TBA

No Frill Flyball Comp

CAF362 Sat 16 Oct 2010 Mudd on the Paws NSW Available Available TBA

Euroa Flyball Euphora

CAF363 Sat 23 Oct 2010 Croydon and District Obedience Dog Club VIC Available Available TBA

QLD COPRICE Challenge

CAF364 Sun 31 Oct 2010 Fast and Furious Flyball Club QLD Available Available TBA

2010 Supercoat Australian Flyball Championship

CAF365 Sat 13 Nov 2010 Berwick Flyball VIC Available Available TBA

Fun in the Sun

CAF367 Sat 27 Nov 2010 No Club ACT Available Available TBA

Race Meetings (sanction pending)

There are no race meetings pending sanction.