Race Meetings

Race Meeting CAF Number Date Hosting Club State Points Results Entries Close

WELCOME 2021

CAF969 Sat 06 Mar 2021 Pine Rivers Dog Training Club Inc QLD TBA TBA Tue 09 Feb 2021

Back To Berwick

CAF979 Sat 20 Mar 2021 Berwick Flyball VIC TBA TBA Sun 28 Feb 2021

March Madness

CAF962 Sun 21 Mar 2021 Awesome Pawsome Flyball Racing Club Inc QLD TBA TBA Fri 26 Feb 2021

Hounds in the Hills

CAF966 Sat 27 Mar 2021 Norwest Flyball Club Inc NSW TBA TBA Fri 05 Mar 2021
fill
fill

Race Meetings (sanction pending)

Race Meeting Date Hosting Club(s) State Entries Close

Flyball at the Fairfield Easter Fair

Fri 02 Apr 2021 Southern Cross Flyball Club NSW Fri 12 Mar 2021

Cool Runnings

Sun 01 Aug 2021 Southern Cross Flyball Club NSW Fri 09 Jul 2021

Flyball at the Camden Show CANCELLED

Sat 20 Mar 2021 Southern Cross Flyball Club NSW Sat 27 Feb 2021