Race Meetings

Race Meeting CAF Number Date Hosting Club State Points Results Entries Close

Australian Flyball Nationals 2021 CANCELLED

CAF980 Sat 02 Oct 2021 Belconnen Dog Obedience Club ACT TBA TBA Mon 02 Aug 2021

Fanatics Flyball Frenzy

CAF1022 Sat 02 Oct 2021 Flyball Fanatics Inc QLD Available Available Mon 13 Sep 2021

October Fair - CANCELLED

CAF1020 Sat 30 Oct 2021 Para District Obedience Dog Club Inc SA TBA TBA Tue 19 Oct 2021

Skulls and Crossbones at Halloween - CANCELLED

CAF992 Sun 31 Oct 2021 Sydney Scallywags Flyball Inc NSW TBA TBA Tue 31 Aug 2021
fill
fill

Race Meetings (sanction pending)

Race Meeting Date Hosting Club(s) State Entries Close

Purely for Points

Sat 12 Mar 2022 Pine Rivers Dog Training Club Inc QLD Thu 10 Feb 2022

Flyball at the Fairfield Easter Fair 2022

Fri 15 Apr 2022 Southern Cross Flyball Club NSW Fri 25 Mar 2022

Leading to the Nationals

Sat 12 Feb 2022 Norwest Flyball Club Inc NSW Fri 21 Jan 2022