Race Meetings

Race Meeting CAF Number Date Hosting Club State Points Results Entries Close

P.R. Purely for Points - CANCELLED

CAF948 Sat 14 Mar 2020 Pine Rivers Dog Training Club Inc QLD TBA TBA Wed 12 Feb 2020

Hypro Premium Hounds in the Hills

CAF929 Sat 14 Mar 2020 Norwest Flyball Club Inc NSW Available Available Sat 22 Feb 2020

Camden Show - CANCELLED

CAF935 Sat 28 Mar 2020 Southern Cross Flyball Club NSW TBA TBA Fri 06 Mar 2020

March Madness - CANCELLED

CAF926 Sun 29 Mar 2020 Awesome Pawsome Flyball Racing Club Inc QLD TBA TBA Sat 07 Mar 2020
fill
fill

Race Meetings (sanction pending)

Race Meeting Date Hosting Club(s) State Entries Close

Flyball at the Fairfield Easter Fair

Fri 02 Apr 2021 Southern Cross Flyball Club NSW Fri 12 Mar 2021

Cool Runnings

Sun 01 Aug 2021 Southern Cross Flyball Club NSW Fri 09 Jul 2021

Flyball at the Camden Show

Sat 20 Mar 2021 Southern Cross Flyball Club NSW Sat 27 Feb 2021