Race Meetings

Race Meeting CAF Number Date Hosting Club State Points Results Entries Close

Lunar Lights - CANCELLED

CAF922 Sun 04 Oct 2020 Orange Krush QLD TBA TBA Sun 02 Aug 2020

Irish Flyball Fling - CANCELLED

CAF950 Sun 04 Oct 2020 Tuggeranong Dog Training Club inc NSW TBA TBA Fri 11 Sep 2020

Goulburn Spring Fling - CANCELLED

CAF944 Sun 11 Oct 2020 Goulburn Dog Training and Kennel Club NSW TBA TBA Sun 20 Sep 2020

P.R. Annual Night at the Races- CANCELLED

CAF945 Sat 24 Oct 2020 Pine Rivers Dog Training Club Inc QLD TBA TBA Wed 02 Sep 2020
fill
fill

Race Meetings (sanction pending)

Race Meeting Date Hosting Club(s) State Entries Close

March Madness

Sun 21 Mar 2021 Awesome Pawsome Flyball Racing Club Inc QLD Fri 26 Feb 2021

The Jimboomba Flyball Muster

Sun 11 Apr 2021 Game On Flyball Racing QLD Sun 14 Mar 2021