Race Meetings

Race Meeting CAF Number Date Hosting Club State Points Results Entries Close

Lunar Lights - CANCELLED

CAF922 Sun 04 Oct 2020 Orange Krush QLD TBA TBA Sun 02 Aug 2020

Irish Flyball Fling - CANCELLED

CAF950 Sun 04 Oct 2020 Tuggeranong Dog Training Club inc NSW TBA TBA Fri 11 Sep 2020

Goulburn Spring Fling - CANCELLED

CAF944 Sun 11 Oct 2020 NSW TBA TBA Sun 20 Sep 2020

P.R. Annual Night at the Races- CANCELLED

CAF945 Sat 24 Oct 2020 Pine Rivers Dog Training Club Inc QLD TBA TBA Wed 02 Sep 2020
fill
fill

Race Meetings (sanction pending)

Race Meeting Date Hosting Club(s) State Entries Close

Flyball at the Fairfield Easter Fair

Fri 02 Apr 2021 Southern Cross Flyball Club NSW Fri 12 Mar 2021

Cool Runnings

Sun 01 Aug 2021 Southern Cross Flyball Club NSW Fri 09 Jul 2021

Flyball at the Camden Show

Sat 20 Mar 2021 Southern Cross Flyball Club NSW Sat 27 Feb 2021