Race Meetings

Race Meeting CAF Number Date Hosting Club State Points Results Entries Close

Pine Rivers Show Special

CAF449 Sun 05 Aug 2012 Pine Rivers Dog Training Club Inc QLD Available Available TBA

Little Lite Muster

CAF450 Sat 25 Aug 2012 Sutherland Shire Dog Training Club NSW Available Available TBA
fill
fill

Race Meetings (sanction pending)

Race Meeting Date Hosting Club(s) State Entries Close

26th Australian Flyball Championships 2024

Sat 05 Oct 2024 Norwest Flyball Club Inc NSW Fri 23 Aug 2024

Flyball Spectacular

Sun 18 Aug 2024 Awesome Pawsome Flyball Racing Club Inc QLD Sun 28 Jul 2024

Awesome April Antics

Sat 20 Apr 2024 Awesome Pawsome Flyball Racing Club Inc QLD Sat 30 Mar 2024

Unleash the Dog Lovers

Sat 24 Aug 2024 Unleashed Flyball Club Inc NSW Fri 02 Aug 2024