Race Meetings

Race Meeting CAF Number Date Hosting Club State Points Results Entries Close

QLD Million Paws Walk

CAF438 Sun 20 May 2012 Flyball Fanatics Inc QLD Available Available TBA

ACT Million Paws Walk

CAF437 Sun 20 May 2012 CDC X Factor ACT Available Available TBA

Jess's 22nd Flyball Bash

CAF442 Sat 09 Jun 2012 Southern Cross Flyball Club NSW Available Available TBA

Winter Classic ACT State Titles

CAF440 Sat 09 Jun 2012 Belconnen Dog Obedience Club ACT Available Available TBA

South East Flyball Challenge 111

CAF441 Sun 10 Jun 2012 Para District Obedience Dog Club Inc SA Available Available TBA

Chills in the Hills

CAF443 Sun 10 Jun 2012 Norwest Flyball Club Inc NSW Available Available TBA

Jumping in June

CAF444 Sat 16 Jun 2012 Pine Rivers Dog Training Club Inc QLD Available Available TBA

Bare Bones

CAF445 Sun 24 Jun 2012 Parramatta International Canine Sports Inc NSW Available Available TBA

Bounding on the Lake

CAF446 Sat 30 Jun 2012 Awesome Pawsome Flyball Racing Club Inc QLD Available Available TBA

Southerly Christmuster

CAF448 Sat 28 Jul 2012 Sutherland Shire Dog Training Club NSW Available Available TBA

April Antics in July

CAF447 Sun 29 Jul 2012 Awesome Pawsome Flyball Racing Club Inc QLD Available Available TBA

Pine Rivers Show Special

CAF449 Sun 05 Aug 2012 Pine Rivers Dog Training Club Inc QLD Available Available TBA

Little Lite Muster

CAF450 Sat 25 Aug 2012 Sutherland Shire Dog Training Club NSW Available Available TBA

Redfest Racing Riot 2012

CAF451 Sat 08 Sep 2012 Redlands Dog Obedience Club Inc QLD Available Available TBA

Adelaide Show Flyball

CAF452 Sat 15 Sep 2012 Royal Agricultural & Horticultural Society of SA SA Available Available TBA

Holroyd Petfest

CAF453 Sun 16 Sep 2012 Parramatta International Canine Sports Inc NSW Available Available TBA

On the Fly

CAF454 Sat 22 Sep 2012 Frankston Dog Obedience Club Inc VIC Available Available TBA

QLD State Championships

CAF455 Sat 29 Sep 2012 Awesome Pawsome Flyball Racing Club Inc QLD Available Available TBA

Irish Flyball Fling

CAF457 Sun 30 Sep 2012 K9 Krusaders NSW Available Available TBA

Melbourne Royal Show Indoor Flyball

CAF456 Sun 30 Sep 2012 Eastside Flyers Flyball Team Incorporated VIC Available Available TBA

Race Meetings (sanction pending)

Race Meeting Date Hosting Club(s) State Entries Close

Race with Mates

Sun 22 May 2022 Game On Flyball Racing QLD Sun 24 Apr 2022

AFA 24th National Championships - Regular Class Racing

Sat 01 Oct 2022 Norwest Flyball Club Inc NSW Fri 19 Aug 2022

Mayhem

Sat 21 May 2022 CDC X Factor ACT Sun 01 May 2022

AFA 24th National Championships - Open Class Racing

Mon 03 Oct 2022 Norwest Flyball Club Inc NSW Fri 19 Aug 2022