Flyball Demonstrations

Below are demonstration events hosted either by the AFA or a named club. Historical events are also recorded.

Demo Name State CAF Number Date Hosting Club

Training Day Workshop for Beginners

DEM24 Sat 26 Apr 2014 Tassie Flying Paws Dog Club Inc

Million Paws Walk Demo

DEM25 Sun 18 May 2014 Hastings & District Obedience Dog Club Inc

Guide Dogs Demo

DEM26 Sun 06 Jul 2014 Awesome Pawsome Flyball Racing Club Inc

Ormeau Fair 2 days now 9th and 10th

DEM27 Sat 09 Aug 2014 Awesome Pawsome Flyball Racing Club Inc

The Lions Club Spring Fair

DEM28 Sun 21 Sep 2014 Sydneysiders

Dogs Day Out

DEM29 Sun 05 Oct 2014 Tassie Flying Paws Dog Club Inc

Westbury Agricultural Society

DEM33 Sat 08 Nov 2014 Tassie Flying Paws Dog Club Inc

Brighton Agricultural Society

DEM34 Sun 09 Nov 2014 Tassie Flying Paws Dog Club Inc

Hobart Royal Agricultural Show - Demo

DEM30 Mon 24 Nov 2014 Tassie Flying Paws Dog Club Inc

Demonstrations (sanction pending)

Demonstration Date Hosting Club(s) State

Dogs on Show - Dogs NSW

Sat 15 Jun 2019 Norwest Flyball Club Inc NSW

Crookwell Potato Festival

Sat 11 May 2019 Crookwell Spud Dogs Flyball Club NSW