Flyball Demonstrations

Below are demonstration events hosted either by the AFA or a named club. Historical events are also recorded.

Demo Name State CAF Number Date Hosting Club

Samford District Museum - Aust Day Celebration

DEM35 Mon 26 Jan 2015 Pine Rivers Dog Training Club Inc

Training Day /Seminar - Amanda Brown USA

DEM31 Tue 24 Feb 2015 Four Paws Racing

Training Day/Seminar hosted by Amanda Brown NAFA

DEM32 Sat 28 Feb 2015 Four Paws Racing

Training Day - Altona

DEM37 Sun 22 Mar 2015 Western Weiners

GIO Stadium, Canberra

DEM39 Sat 04 Apr 2015 Belconnen Dog Obedience Club

4PR - Dog Lovers Show, Melb

DEM38 Fri 01 May 2015 Four Paws Racing

Million Paws Walk - Hastings Foreshore

DEM40 Sun 17 May 2015 Hastings & District Obedience Dog Club Inc

Dogs Lovers how

DEM41 Thu 16 Jul 2015 Four Paws Racing

Kangaroo Valley Celtic Day

NSW DEM46 Sun 30 Aug 2015 Wollongong Wonder Woofs

Elimbah Training Day

DEM45 Sun 30 Aug 2015 Four Paws Racing

Lions Club Spring Fair

NSW DEM48 Sun 20 Sep 2015 Sydneysiders

Mobara Park

SA DEM42 Sun 20 Sep 2015 Para District Obedience Dog Club

Royal Melbourne Show Demo

VIC DEM43 Sun 27 Sep 2015 Four Paws Racing

Bathurst Spring Fair

NSW DEM49 Sat 03 Oct 2015 Four Paws Racing

Kingston Show Grounds

SA DEM47 Sun 04 Oct 2015 Para District Obedience Dog Club

Como Gardens

VIC DEM44 Sat 17 Oct 2015 Eastside Flyers Flyball Club

Royal Hobart Show

TAS DEM50 Fri 23 Oct 2015 Tassie Flying Paws Dog Club Inc

Brighton Oval - Pontville

TAS DEM51 Sun 08 Nov 2015 Tassie Flying Paws Dog Club Inc

Demonstrations (sanction pending)

There are no demonstrations pending sanction.