Flyball Demonstrations

Below are demonstration events hosted either by the AFA or a named club. Historical events are also recorded.

Demo Name State CAF Number Date Hosting Club

Kempton Festival and Sheep Racing Championships

TAS DEM52 Sun 21 Feb 2016 Tassie Flying Paws Dog Club Inc

Moss Vale Show

NSW DEM54 Sat 05 Mar 2016 Wollongong Wonder Woofs

Training Weekend

QLD DEM57 Sat 19 Mar 2016 Awesome Pawsome Flyball Racing Club Inc

Berwick Fields Primary School

VIC DEM53 Sat 19 Mar 2016 Berwick Obedience Dog Club

Bream Creek Show Demo

TAS DEM59 Sat 19 Mar 2016 Tassie Flying Paws Dog Club Inc

Car Boot Sale Flyball Demo - CANCELLED

NSW DEM60 Sun 20 Mar 2016 Sydney ScallyWags Flyball inc

Glenorchy Market Fun Fair

TAS DEM61 Tue 29 Mar 2016 Tassie Flying Paws Dog Club Inc

Sydney International Equestrian Centre Demo

NSW DEM58 Sat 02 Apr 2016 Southern Cross Flyball

April Krush Training Day

QLD DEM56 Sun 03 Apr 2016 Orange Krush

The Royal Bathurst Show Training Day/Demo

NSW DEM62 Fri 08 Apr 2016 Star Paws

Como Gardens Open Weekend - The Basin Vic

VIC DEM55 Sat 16 Apr 2016 Eastside Flyers Flyball Club

Dog Lovers Show Melbourne

VIC DEM63 Fri 29 Apr 2016 Four Paws Racing

Million Paws Walk - Ballarat

VIC DEM65 Sun 15 May 2016 Western Weiners

Million Paws Walk - Southbank

QLD DEM64 Sun 15 May 2016 Awesome Pawsome Flyball Racing Club Inc

Campbell Town Show

TAS DEM67 Sat 04 Jun 2016 Tassie Flying Paws Dog Club Inc

2016 Aust Flyball Championships Fundraiser Training Day on Mats- RESCHEDULED

NSW DEM66 Sun 26 Jun 2016 Sydney Psychos Flyball Team Pty Ltd

Penrith Panthers Stadium 10th July

NSW DEM68 Sun 10 Jul 2016 Norwest Flyball Club Inc

Antarctic Festival Demo - Hobart

TAS DEM73 Sun 11 Sep 2016 Tassie Flying Paws Dog Club Inc

Royal Melbourne Show Demo

VIC DEM70 Sun 25 Sep 2016 Four Paws Racing

Training Day Elimbah

QLD DEM71 Sun 02 Oct 2016 Orange Krush

Demonstrations (sanction pending)

Demonstration Date Hosting Club(s) State

Dogs on Show - Dogs NSW

Sat 15 Jun 2019 Norwest Flyball Club Inc NSW