Flyball Demonstrations

Below are demonstration events hosted either by the AFA or a named club. Historical events are also recorded.

Demo Name State CAF Number Date Hosting Club

Glenorchy Market Demo

TAS DEM77 Sun 08 Jan 2017 Tassie Flying Paws Dog Club Inc

Crookwell Show Demo

NSW DEM79 Sun 05 Feb 2017 Gone Troppo Flyball Club

Nowra Show Demo

NSW DEM85 Sat 11 Feb 2017 Wollongong Wonder Woofs

Hunter Animal Rescue Flyball Demo

NSW DEM78 Sun 12 Feb 2017 Norwest Flyball Club Inc

Supersonics Ipswich Cup Demo

QLD DEM86 Tue 14 Feb 2017 Supersonics

Huonville Demo

TAS DEM82 Sat 18 Feb 2017 Tassie Flying Paws Dog Club Inc

Kempton Festival Demo

TAS DEM80 Sun 19 Feb 2017 Tassie Flying Paws Dog Club Inc

Huonville Demo

TAS DEM83 Sun 05 Mar 2017 Tassie Flying Paws Dog Club Inc

Bream Creek Show Demo

TAS DEM81 Sat 18 Mar 2017 Tassie Flying Paws Dog Club Inc

Training under the Stars

ACT DEM87 Tue 28 Mar 2017 Belconnen Dog Obedience Club

Sydney Royal Easter Show Flyball Demo

NSW DEM88 Fri 07 Apr 2017 No Club

Como Gardens Open Weekend

VIC DEM84 Sat 22 Apr 2017 Eastside Flyers Flyball Club

Let's Get Finn Back in the Ring - Mock Comp - Training Day

QLD DEM90 Sun 07 May 2017 Awesome Pawsome Flyball Racing Club Inc

MPW - Victoria Park

VIC DEM92 Sun 21 May 2017 Western Weiners

MPW - Southbank

QLD DEM91 Sun 21 May 2017 Awesome Pawsome Flyball Racing Club Inc

Million Paws Walk Huonville - TAS

TAS DEM93 Sun 21 May 2017 Tassie Flying Paws Dog Club Inc

Training Seminar - Tasmania

TAS DEM94 Sat 27 May 2017 No Club

OK Training Day

QLD DEM98 Sun 13 Aug 2017 Orange Krush

Ekka Training Day and Social

QLD DEM95 Wed 16 Aug 2017 Awesome Pawsome Flyball Racing Club Inc

Airborne’s Canungra Demo

QLD DEM99 Sat 26 Aug 2017 All Paws Airborne Flyball Inc

Demonstrations (sanction pending)

Demonstration Date Hosting Club(s) State

Dogs on Show - Dogs NSW

Sat 15 Jun 2019 Norwest Flyball Club Inc NSW

Crookwell Potato Festival

Sat 11 May 2019 Crookwell Spud Dogs Flyball Club NSW