Flyball Demonstrations

Below are demonstration events hosted either by the AFA or a named club. Historical events are also recorded.

Demo Name State CAF Number Date Hosting Club

RACV Australia Day Festival

VIC DEM143 Sat 26 Jan 2019 Eastside Flyers Flyball Club

Australia Day Singles and Pairs Racing -CANCELLED

VIC DEM139 Sat 26 Jan 2019 Frankston Dog Obedience Club Inc

Flyball Flyball Flyball OI OI OI

QLD DEM150 Sun 27 Jan 2019 Awesome Pawsome Flyball Racing Club Inc

Crookwell Show, Flyball Demonstration

NSW DEM141 Sun 10 Feb 2019 Crookwell Spud Dogs Flyball Club

ACTEWAGL Canberra Show 2019

ACT DEM144 Fri 22 Feb 2019 Belconnen Dog Obedience Club

Bywong Car Boot Sale

NSW DEM152 Sun 24 Mar 2019 Tuggeranong Dog Training Club inc

Camden Show Demo Day

NSW DEM140 Fri 05 Apr 2019 Southern Cross Flyball

Crookwell Potato Festival

NSW DEM154 Sat 11 May 2019 Crookwell Spud Dogs Flyball Club

MPW - Southbank

QLD DEM142 Sun 19 May 2019 Awesome Pawsome Flyball Racing Club Inc

Campbell Town Show - Demonstration

TAS DEM156 Sat 01 Jun 2019 Tassie Flying Paws Dog Club Inc

Dogs on Show - Dogs NSW

NSW DEM153 Sat 15 Jun 2019 Norwest Flyball Club Inc

Hawkesbury Festival

NSW DEM157 Sun 21 Jul 2019 Norwest Flyball Club Inc

Dogs in the Park Castle Hill

NSW DEM151 Sun 18 Aug 2019 Norwest Flyball Club Inc

Dogs in the Park Castle Hill

NSW DEM145 Sun 18 Aug 2019 Norwest Flyball Club Inc

Hills College Spring Fair Flyball Demonstration

QLD DEM158 Sat 31 Aug 2019 Game On Flyball Racing

Demonstrations (sanction pending)

Demonstration Date Hosting Club(s) State

2020 Canberra Royal Show - Demonstration/Training

Fri 28 Feb 2020 Belconnen Dog Obedience Club ACT