Race Meetings

Race Meeting CAF Number Date Hosting Club State Points Results Entries Close

Queensland Flyball Challenge

CAF172 Sat 29 Jul 2006 Awesome Pawsome Flyball Racing Club Inc QLD Available TBA TBA

The Border Challenge Cup

CAF173 Sat 05 Aug 2006 Albury Wodonga Flyball Club VIC Available TBA TBA

Just for Fun

CAF174 Sat 19 Aug 2006 Bellarine Dog Activites Group VIC Available TBA TBA

Kioloa Surf and Turf

CAF175 Sat 02 Sep 2006 ACT Companion Dog Club NSW Available TBA TBA

Flyball on the Oval

CAF176 Sat 09 Sep 2006 Awesome Pawsome Flyball Racing Club Inc QLD Available TBA TBA

Exhibition Park Canberra - CANCELLED

CAF178 Sat 09 Sep 2006 ACT Companion Dog Club ACT TBA TBA TBA

Royal Adelaide Show

CAF177 Sat 09 Sep 2006 Royal Agricultural & Horticultural Society of SA SA Available TBA TBA

Boorowa Irish Fling

CAF179 Fri 15 Sep 2006 Belconnen Dog Obedience Club NSW Available TBA TBA

Holroyd Pet Fest

CAF180 Sun 17 Sep 2006 Parramatta International Canine Sports Inc NSW Available TBA TBA

Best Friends Flyball Retreat

CAF181 Sat 30 Sep 2006 Croydon and District Obedience Dog Club VIC Available TBA TBA

Pets Day Out

CAF182 Sun 08 Oct 2006 Hastings & District Obedience Dog Club Inc VIC Available TBA TBA

Geelong Showground

CAF183 Sun 22 Oct 2006 Bellarine Dog Activites Group VIC Available TBA TBA

Euroa Flyball Euphoria

CAF185 Sat 28 Oct 2006 Croydon and District Obedience Dog Club VIC Available TBA TBA

Dogtoberfest

CAF184 Sat 28 Oct 2006 Calamvet QLD Available TBA TBA

Annual Night at the Races

CAF186 Sat 11 Nov 2006 Pine Rivers Dog Training Club Inc QLD Available TBA TBA

Dandenong Agricultural Show

CAF187 Sat 11 Nov 2006 Berwick Flyball VIC Available TBA TBA

Flyball Frolic

CAF188 Sun 12 Nov 2006 ACT Companion Dog Club ACT Available TBA TBA

Under Southern Stars

CAF189 Sat 25 Nov 2006 Southern Cross Flyball Club NSW Available TBA TBA

Pet & Pony Expo

CAF190 Sun 26 Nov 2006 Hastings & District Obedience Dog Club Inc VIC Available TBA TBA

Victoria Park

CAF191 Sat 02 Dec 2006 Ballarat Dog Obedience Club Inc VIC Available TBA TBA

Race Meetings (sanction pending)

There are no race meetings pending sanction.